Bui Kia

My place got a few boomers sibei funny

I press lift at level 1, mid way lift stop and boomer come in

tell me why I press the lift so fast go down to level 1

I kena stun like vege

Happens quite a lot of time liao
Sometimes I press the lift to come up my floor, also kena same questioning from these boomers asking why I press the lift to go up

pls advise what should I reply?

only solution is DON'T USE THE LIFT , USE STAIRCASE
treat as execrise :p

TradeHippo

I enter lift at level 1, mid way lift stop and boomer come in

Boomer ask me why I press the lift to go level 1

I kena stun like vege

kena a few times

Sorry after I read a few times, are you the sibei funny boomer? I sibei cannot understand

Ideasmiths

Tell the bommer you pressed the -18 button and was just waiting for him

WaveRipple

I kena stun like vege

kena a few times

I read your problem statement, I also stunned like vege. Like that how sia?

Since we all don't understand, I think the below is the best solution for you already...
only solution is DON'T USE THE LIFT , USE STAIRCASE
treat as execrise

apriliasiao

TS is CCB. I read 3 times making sure i not reading it wrong. Conclusion: Boomers are right to ask u why.

MajiMax

Whoever press first, whoever win :o

Taking lift is a fastest finger game :o

rider83

I kena stun like vege

kena a few times

Stare at the uncle, eyes big big, then put both your hand on your face with the fingers at your eyes. Pull your hands down and dropped your jaws. Run out of immediately and yelled “the lift is haunted!!!!!”

Wonder to yourself if the uncle got chua sai or not

junjie433

I kena stun like vege

kena a few times

Finally i understand the problem after reading it 3 times. The boomer wanted to go down but missed the lift earlier on when TS pressed it at level 1. So on the way up, the boomer enter the lift questioning TS why he pressed the lift so fast when he was at level 1. TS just need to reply it is due to the lift being programmed this way or he can totally ignore the boomer by treating him as an invisible.

linzw00

Think typo. Its going level 1. If go up, rarely mid peeps will enter.

So its going level 1, pressed 1, then still kenna question why pressed 1.

apriliasiao

Finally i understand the problem after reading it 3 times. The boomer wanted to go down but missed the lift earlier on when TS pressed it at level 1. So on the way up, the boomer enter the lift questioning TS why he pressed the lift so fast when TS was at level 1. TS just need to reply it is due to the lift being programmed this way or he can totally ignore the boomer by treating him as an invisible.
Yours is equally as mindfuk as TS.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.