Some rich ppl really jsk..

PiPiChew

I see ppl I know from last time in Sec sch/ NS.. a lot rich kia just work in family business company or open new company with parents money and lobang..
Mid twenties nia with ** private degree /Aus biz degree can be director/ head of Ops... one week go office see see look look maybe work less than 10+ hrs....
Stay semi-d, Drive Mercs/ audi, now got corona, but see his Instagram keep posting staycation pics with syt wife.... jiak all the atas restaurant .. buy branded goods all those... one day can easily spend more than my 1 mth pay...

Sometimes I look at myself really feel my life jin pointless... hope my next life will be better..

And are you accumulating good karma in preparation for your next life?

Sent from A Young Urban Professional Who Is Highly Sought After By At Least 3 Companies - Telco, Utility And Credit Card using GAGT

sinkie886

a lot of edmwers have already been preaching for the past ten+ years that studying in top 'prestigious' uni has almost no correlation with success in life

Presitigious uni give poor ppl some hope to advance into the middle-class... but they will never get into upper class...

sinkie886

maybe you should tangkup some weeds to make yourself happy first. Than slowly many things see open abit, and you will be happier.

Play drug in Singapore gives urself more trouble only... not worth...

sinkie886

And are you accumulating good karma in preparation for your next life?

Sent from A Young Urban Professional Who Is Highly Sought After By At Least 3 Companies - Telco, Utility And Credit Card using GAGT

Not really ..I’m a selfish bbfa who doesn’t give a **** about to others.. I see tissue selling uncle at hawkers I just ask them to shoo

PiPiChew

Not really ..I’m a selfish bbfa who doesn’t give a **** about to others.. I see tissue selling uncle at hawkers I just ask them to shoo

Then what are you expecting to happen to you in your next life?

What if you reincarnate in Africa? Either you chase deer for food, or lion chase you for food how :(

sinkie886

turn away from secular life and look within

I’m not religious... because study too much last time to know that 99% of things proclaimed by religion is BS made up by ppl who claim to be sent by the higher beings

sinkie886

Then what are you expecting to happen to you in your next life?

What if you reincarnate in Africa? Either you chase deer for food, or lion chase you for food how :(

:s11: What u suggest moi to do now then

PiPiChew

:s11: What u suggest moi to do now then

Do good. Do together :(

orpisia

I’m not religious... because study too much last time to know that 99% of things proclaimed by religion is BS made up by ppl who claim to be sent by the higher beings

this is not religious, this is spiritual

HWANGCHEOLBUM

Got money is half the battle won in life already. Got money, got opportunities. Don’t need to climb ladder, don’t need to study. The another half is whether the children can make it with the money.

kyo_465

I see ppl I know from last time in Sec sch/ NS.. a lot rich kia just work in family business company or open new company with parents money and lobang..
Mid twenties nia with ** private degree /Aus biz degree can be director/ head of Ops... one week go office see see look look maybe work less than 10+ hrs....
Stay semi-d, Drive Mercs/ audi, now got corona, but see his Instagram keep posting staycation pics with syt wife.... jiak all the atas restaurant .. buy branded goods all those... one day can easily spend more than my 1 mth pay...

Sometimes I look at myself really feel my life jin pointless... hope my next life will be better..

and there are also those who do well in life despite having humble beginnings.

While we cannot choose where to be born, we choose how we live.
Start by taking charge for your own life.

Optionstrader

This one all planned for them liao 99 percent the young will make it
WheWJmbl.jpg

Sent from OPPO CPH1877 using GAGT

Optionstrader

lol.someone needs to be ur mother lo

Sent from OPPO CPH1877 using GAGT

taintede

theres always someone richer than you. even if you are them, maybe you envy those with personal jets and money to buy over an island... where does it end?

if the point of your life is to piak young virgins then just date foreigners lor

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.