ZhuTou!
This problem occur to all Selespeed?![]()
Not sure but punto and bravo have
This problem occur to all Selespeed?![]()
fuel pump can reduce the rpm lost?!
I suggest you google for review or check other user forum and see if the mod indeed will improve performance. Sounded abit like snake oil.. i almost want to mod 2 others stuffs until other users said no use..
not car mods, its car tune.
Sad, now I cant join the Bravo club as I got promotion...
promoted to the rank of "Happy father's day".
Not sure but punto and bravo have
Maybe it is meant to urge you to throttle more when upshift, get the woo woo feeling.![]()
Oh like that i must go level up my woo woo skill liao
If not cannot control my car
Woo woo skill hard to learn leh![]()
NSHW is bloody long...how long can a 1.4 puny engine tahan 180-200 km/hr?
my puny 1.5l can drag 170-180 for quite a distance..dont underestimate a 2l engine...
NA vs turbo.. what's there to compare in the first place... wan to compare... might as well fiat vs golf... TS wan to talk about his ride win a 2L...even a 2L civic also lose to fiat...
in short, this is not apple to apple comparison...
when auto bravo change gear, the rpm lost is quite alot
so whenever i change gear, the car will like lost power like that
drive alone still ok coz i drive manual
but when i fetch people, u can smell the turtle liao
those people drive using auto will be even more jialat
i consult my mech and he say can mod the fuel pump to reduce the rpm lost
can consider~![]()
Lancer got one manual gearbox whereby the RPM will not drop even when up gear. Damn solid to play pickup. But too speed will be compromised.
How fast can it improve? Lancer want fast must put turbo. That is real fast!
If we have to explain, you wouldn't understand.![]()
wah.. sharing is caring mah...![]()
Bro, let me tell you, no different. Sound like you driving a civic/Bravo?
well said but end of the day any prize? LolzzzSustainability; said:I seriously don't think NA/Turbo comparison is an issue. 1.4T vs 2L NA, sounds fair.
To me, fast means fast.
well said but end of the day any prize? Lolzzz
Just for the fun of it, fine we know.
So which 2 cars are 'racing' now?