SQ First Class 10-course menu delivered to your home @ S$498

Cobra!

it's not marketed at people here obviously.

and those sniggering about having to heat it up yourself, you really think the michelin star chef is there cooking up a storm at the gallery when you sit first class ah?

CSNation

How much grabfood I can order with that?

Sent from my Toilet Bowl using GAGT

DragonFire

SIA first class dining is not to be sneezed at. Free to comment, but those who have actually tried it know better lol.

knoxville

Siao liao sq must be desperate already. When leisure travel resume maybe need to consider other airlines confirm SQ will jack up prices to recover

Eggandkaya

SIA first class dining is not to be sneezed at. Free to comment, but those who have actually tried it know better lol.

500 bucks and cant even dine in a plane setup and still must heat up ourselves at home. i cant see anything appealing abt this. might as well go fancy restaurant, still can take photo post on instagram :s22:

glarerder

with that price, at least let me eat in chiur first crass cabin rah :vijayadmin:

rVn_mUfC

it's not marketed at people here obviously.

and those sniggering about having to heat it up yourself, you really think the michelin star chef is there cooking up a storm at the gallery when you sit first class ah?

U kum gong in the plane that's the best option.
Now it's on the ground, with the hundred of dollars, I can go places like burnt end, kisho to have my fix.

orhneeorh

since T2 is closed.. why not park a A380 there to operate as a restoran ?

Cobra!

U kum gong in the plane that's the best option.
Now it's on the ground, with the hundred of dollars, I can go places like burnt end, kisho to have my fix.
as i said, obviously not marketed at the people here.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.