felix is banned on multiple forums, so i guess he's worse?![]()
same. this guy was banned multiple times in the same forum
felix is banned on multiple forums, so i guess he's worse?![]()
staff of st eng confirm buy their shares meh?
eh, u say aberdeen and temasek also support u la. since they also vested in ST Eng.
but then hor, the rest of the market doesnt support you lor.
if you read the corporate action page of sgx. you will see many staff exercising their stock options.
i am not certain, but i am pretty sure big companies have employee share system. essentially, is almost sure win. some do it in a way that when they sell, chao chao will be at the price they bought. or they buy at a discount to market value. so staff exercising stock options is not a big reflection of their confidence.
Buying STE at $3.25 is good value to me. I do not expect it to go up significantly but am happy to hold it long term for dividends.
Buying Silverlake at less than $1 is also good value. But I will expect it to go up and will sell once it hits target price. So far it is still quite depressed but I can also look forward to the dividends while waiting.
Vested in both STE and Silverlake but for different reasons. You guys do not need to be so extreme in your thoughts.
if you read the corporate action page of sgx. you will see many staff exercising their stock options.
i got relative working in st aerospace. she holding 150 000 shares of st eng. many of her colleagues are doing the same.
No need to go USS, Plenty of fireworks here. Just grab popcorn and watch.
employees exercise because they were given discounts to market prices. who doesnt like discounts?
frankly speaking, STE is fully valued or a hold to me at current price. if you look at the past 3 to 4 years, revenues and profits have been stagnant. the only yummy thing that investors are attracted is because of the high payout and dividends. unlikely to be sustainable unless STE can demonstrate consistent profit growths.
employees exercise because they were given discounts to market prices. who doesnt like discounts?
frankly speaking, STE is fully valued or a hold to me at current price. if you look at the past 3 to 4 years, revenues and profits have been stagnant. the only yummy thing that investors are attracted is because of the high payout and dividends. unlikely to be sustainable unless STE can demonstrate consistent profit growths.
Dunno how many days liao, this movie like never-ending de... popcorn running out.

frankly speaking, i'm not upset or anything. this is all pretty entertaining to me![]()
to me, as long as eps > dividend per share, the scheme is sustainable.
i am not too upset either. it is nice that we can "fight" and let everyone else enjoy it

frankly speaking, i'm not upset or anything. this is all pretty entertaining to me![]()