Standard chartered Visa infinite card

louist

As long as it can be linked to the name printed on your boarding pass it's fine.

e.g. My PP cards don't include my dialect name. But my English name is in my NRIC / passport (and printed on boarding passes); I've yet to encounter any problems getting lounge access.

u name if my name is ABC in nric. i can put my pp to be XYZ?

chopra

1. does anyone know if there is still complimentary access to fitness centre, outdoor infinity pool and spa facilities in fullerton?

p/s: still valid. call at 68778182/83

2. need to pay $18 jadetite membership to get the $38 worth of rewards? any idea the breakdown of this $38 rewards?

ipaq4444

1. does anyone know if there is still complimentary access to fitness centre, outdoor infinity pool and spa facilities in fullerton?

p/s: still valid. call at 68778182/83

2. need to pay $18 jadetite membership to get the $38 worth of rewards? any idea the breakdown of this $38 rewards?

for all version or they dun care?

civicguy

1mpd card?

Er.. not 1.4 miles meh ?

As such, under this Rewards Promotion, VI Cardholders are eligible to earn a total of 1.4 miles (3.5 Rewards Points) for every $1 spent in local currency

(I only have DBS Altitude and Citibank Prestige.. both seemed to be (slightly) lower than this ?)

chopra

Er.. not 1.4 miles meh ?

As such, under this Rewards Promotion, VI Cardholders are eligible to earn a total of 1.4 miles (3.5 Rewards Points) for every $1 spent in local currency

(I only have DBS Altitude and Citibank Prestige.. both seemed to be (slightly) lower than this ?)
o paiseh paiseh. then it's not bad. on par with uob priv.

can pump petrol with it too

Prof Goh

mine is the priority banking card. i dont think they differentiate. u r jus a phone call away

They actually do care.

Quoting the replies from Fullerton in 2017:
“Certainly, if you hold the grey color Standard Chartered Visa Infinite card, you are entitled to complimentary access to The Fullerton Hotel gym, pool and steam room/sauna facilities only twice per month. Only primary and supplementary card holders are entitled to the access.”

and

“Apparently, only the grey color card is allowed for access.”

labixiaoxin

1. Do I have to pay annual fees for supplementary card holder ?

2. Does supplementary card holder spend roll up into principal account holder rewards points (like UOB).

highsulphur

2. Does supplementary card holder spend roll up into principal account holder rewards points (like UOB).

No extra annual fees

Not too sure about the second part

vince123123

No fees. Points consolidated as with all ccs. In fact supp card has the same 16 digit no.

chopra

They actually do care.

Quoting the replies from Fullerton in 2017:
“Certainly, if you hold the grey color Standard Chartered Visa Infinite card, you are entitled to complimentary access to The Fullerton Hotel gym, pool and steam room/sauna facilities only twice per month. Only primary and supplementary card holders are entitled to the access.”

and

“Apparently, only the grey color card is allowed for access.”

on paper.

went there recently using blue card. ok. :)

nlee84

Anyone managed to enjoy the signup bonus again if card was cancelled more than 6 months ago? In need for 30k miles so this will be a good option. Thanks!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.