Standchart eSaver

mosmos

Previously had more than $150k but didnt upgrade. Then stock market crash, now abt $100k then secretly upgrade, without sms or email notification.

That would explain the sudden spams. I deleted all of them and disabled it, so far so good. But i nvr receive any scb call, hope can kena a sweet voice. Or maybe ** they cannot kajiao me. Just tell your rm u using the esaver accs for different purposes. I am going to open isavvy-i next week saying it's a fund for my parents.
abt 4-5yrs ago if go open a fd account with 50k, they will auto upgrade you

you will always get calls from wealth manager to discuss abt new products

bank queue still no diff, still need wait quite long

wutawa

ish so jelly.. I put $100+ only auto give premium, no priority.

U mean $100k right? :D Now scb sg still got premium banking?

vsvs24

Q for priority still have to wait a while but still shorter than normal Q.

Not like HSBC where they serve all the premier customers first than the normal Q.

havetheveryfun

Ok so means is better to buffer more

buffer more no use, u have to permanently keep $1000 in the account throughout the month.

e.g. if the month 30 days but last day then you transfer in the money to avoid the fall below fee.. u need to buffer for $30,000.

wutawa

I have always maintain $1000 in esaver account. Anyone knows why they still deduct $5 fall below fee?

buffer more no use, u have to permanently keep $1000 in the account throughout the month.

e.g. if the month 30 days but last day then you transfer in the money to avoid the fall below fee.. u need to buffer for $30,000.

ya, obviously he nvr maintain $1k in the acct as claimed.

Torenoo

how to know if you are a priorty?

when you login, the top right corner got the priority logo?
tats all ?

tweeety

Yes.

Plus E-mail too.

Eb4F6PLl.jpg

Sent from Mercedes-Benz E250 using GAGT

Laosai liao

mosmos

Q for priority still have to wait a while but still shorter than normal Q.

Not like HSBC where they serve all the premier customers first than the normal Q.

:( I wait 1.5hr to withdraw a cashier when closing FD account, bec other banks need new funds for promotional rates, so no choice got to queue

Squaredot

For Std Chrt Priority customer, you'll be assign with a Relationship Manager.

He/She never call, but will keep sending you emails on investment funds and mailer to you. All with their name, telephone no. & Email address indicated.

You interested you contact him/her.

Sadly, moi Relationship Manager is a male.

moi also assigned a male RM, young nice chap :s13:

wutawa

He/She never call, but will keep sending you emails on investment funds and mailer to you. All with their name, telephone no. & Email address indicated.

I dun even know my rm. I disable the marketing emails and he/she nvr contact me.

havetheveryfun

Some got call...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.