OCBC 4.65% so fast obsolete liaoIf have salary above $1600 and can spend credit card $500 can consider UOB One for 5% if have $100k.

public bonus interest promo used to be "up to $1 million". Latest promo revised to $2 million. Exclusive bonus invite is up to $5 million (I have this in my invite TnC)Used to be S$5mil.
oh no wonder I have the impression of S$5milpublic bonus interest promo used to be "up to $1 million". Latest promo revised to $2 million. Exclusive bonus invite is up to $5 million (I have this in my invite TnC)

No sure if I am reading it correct, but this invite TnC says "best public rate for all funds during the period"? (SC also randomly send updated email on the invite).public bonus interest promo used to be "up to $1 million". Latest promo revised to $2 million. Exclusive bonus invite is up to $5 million (I have this in my invite TnC)
No leh. I dun see 2%. They even have a table at the bottom of the page to show how the 3.8% works out.Have 2 rates on page
It shows "Earn up to 2%" on top, and " Earn up to 3.8%" below.
I click the link I still see leh. It's right on top after the picture.No leh. I dun see 2%. They even have a table at the bottom of the page to show how the 3.8% works out.
Yes, mine have the clause 5 as well. Cheersif i understand it correctly, as long as received invitation and met conditions (be it fresh fund deposit), will become qualifying account with Bonus rate for the entire stated period.
And Clause 5 clearly stated that, in layman terms, bonus rate shall be match with any public rates if its higher. i.e the 3.8% for Dec and Jan
Are you using a laptop or PC? At least it is not appearing in my mobile phone browser.I click the link I still see leh. It's right on top after the picture.
My 2.8% exclusive bonus interest invite was for October 2022 to May 2023. I wonder anyone here has SCB confirmation that the bonus interest rate is now bumped up to the new 3.80%?e.g of a promo t n c
https://av.sc.com/sg/content/docs/esaver-excl-bonus-nov22c-FAQ.pdf
read clause 5
Notwithstanding Clause 4 above, in the event that the bank offers to the Bank’s other customers holding Eligible Account(s), a bonus interest rate higher than Bonus Interest Rate (“Higher Bonus Interest Rate”) for any e$aver bonus interest promotion, indicated on our website as open to all Eligible Account(s) held during the Bonus Interest Earning Period, your Bonus Interest for that month will be computed at such Higher Bonus Interest Rate, subject to these terms.
Think I have the similar invite as you. I called this morning and the officer first said I have to deposit fresh fund and I asked her to double check, she then came back say I am eligible. Hope all is okay so I will leave my fund thereMy 2.8% exclusive bonus interest invite was for October 2022 to May 2023. I wonder anyone here has SCB confirmation that the bonus interest rate is now bumped up to the new 3.80%?![]()
Yup! Sharing SCB's email confirmation below too:Think I have the similar invite as you. I called this morning and the officer first said I have to deposit fresh fund and I asked her to double check, she then came back say I am eligible. Hope all is okay so I will leave my fund thereMay be you would like to call to double confirm this.
Prevailing Interest Rate on Deposit Balance (A) | Bonus interest rate on ADB of up to S$5 million (B) | Total interest rate on ADB of up to S$5 million (A+B) |
0.05% p.a. | 3.75% p.a. | 3.80% p.a. |
Your next invite will be up to S$10mil.oh no wonder I have the impression of S$5mil![]()
I'm on invite most of the time. Current invitation going to end soon, looking forward to their next invite!![]()
hehe the bonus interest credited on 21/11/2022 is back-dated to 17/11/2022likely will be credited today. No worries, this happened before and it's back-dated iirc, no lugi..

mian lah, I wish next SCB invite has higher bonus interest rateYour next invite will be up to S$10mil.![]()
deposit ceiling can remain.they always deduct on the first day, u deposit back too earlyAnybody encountered this - i just put money back with esaver this early morning at around 2am+ for this new promo window.. then this morning 11am check again kenna deduct $5 fall below fee alamak
Yes previously i left it at zero.. but i din expect to transfer my money back in only for them to deduct $5 so fast![]()
they always deduct on the first day, u deposit back too early
Wow u are right..are u working in a bank?
Esaver website updated nxt two months is 3.8%..omg! Got fd in scb only getting 3%