Why ban?Welcome back from your ban uncle.
No idea. @sohguanh why ban?Why ban?
Hi thank you for your reply. So if I invest $5k it will be $5k * $××.×× NAV = xxx.xx units. Then dividend payout will be $0.50 * ×××.×× units = $××.××?You need to know the fund is a bunch of ETF and for some ppl they are already buying direct into some specific ETF itself. This fund make you easier as the fund manager handle for you. Imagine you buy yourself 35 cents comm per trade but multiply so many ETF also add up and capital multiply too.
My past 15 days monitoring is this bunch of ETF risk rating are nowhere near those like MMF or TBill etc. You will see red colour and you will get heart attack see red colour or not?
As for dividend I not yet receive so cannot comment but the app show past divided paid history. It should be above 3% I hope. And all transactions and dividends in SGD I like easier to work out my profits and losses.
That is correct. How it works is similar to mutual fund. Just happen now the fund inside are all ETFs instead of individual stocks.Hi thank you for your reply. So if I invest $5k it will be $5k * $××.×× NAV = xxx.xx units. Then dividend payout will be $0.50 * ×××.×× units = $××.××?
Someone not happy about me posting short lifespan or some old granny unhappy father give all inheritance to sons not to daughter. I say soon can go the other world locate father and settle score mah. Then someone don't like Report me lor. But ok lah I have a few places to jump around.No idea. @sohguanh why ban?
Probably not out yeteSaver no Dec-Jan promo?
No lehThis eSaver account they got give debit card or not?
U go branch and apply or you apply online?No leh
Esaver is an online acct. there won’t be debit card issued solely for this acct. the only way to do so is to link it to your sc credit cardThis eSaver account they got give debit card or not?
Can link credit card to esaver ? For what purpose ?Esaver is an online acct. there won’t be debit card issued solely for this acct. the only way to do so is to link it to your sc credit card
To use atm to withdraw money from the esaver acct.Can link credit card to esaver ? For what purpose ?
Credit card is silo on its own.
Apply at branchU go branch and apply or you apply online?
But credit card usually dont use at atm,? Only debit can right?To use atm to withdraw money from the esaver acct.
And also hsbc lolThis time round eSaver lose to CIMB and Maybank so ppl will merry go round again I guess.