wutawa
Bank lao sai previously, singtel lao sai, sgx lao sai and the list goes on...
Sia, ytd sgx, today singtel. Dun touch anything with the word "singapore"
Warren Buffett: Most people shouldn't pick individual stocks. Keep it simple and trust index funds.Because they are not the same thing... warned many times not to blindly DCA STI but still people choose to take the advice of some rando ang mo without thinking.
Warren Buffett: Most people shouldn't pick individual stocks. Keep it simple and trust index funds.
Sent from Mercedes-Benz E250 using GAGT
Maybe apply to his and most countries, STI is really a mixed bag.
That's not an error, the price of ES3 has nothing to do with the absolute index value. ES3 can be at $5 or $50 because what it's tracking is the movement. STI up 1%, ES3 goes up by 1%.Error is 4cents
Sti 2490 have to buy at 2.53+
Hi Bro,That's not an error, the price of ES3 has nothing to do with the absolute index value. ES3 can be at $5 or $50 because what it's tracking is the movement. STI up 1%, ES3 goes up by 1%.
I siam all companies that deal with India. Can't believe people still believe in India and continue to pour money inside with all these ****.
Warren Buffett: Most people shouldn't pick individual stocks. Keep it simple and trust index funds.
Hi Bro,
If I buy 1000 share at share price 2.53, I need to pay $2530+commission/sgx charges right?
Is STI ETF trading same like buying normal stocks?
Index funds are not all the same, the S&P500 is not the same as STI.
Ya i know but I'm not familiar with US stocks buying. Heard got monthly charges after buying.
Most local brokers will charge a Custody Fee or a Dividend Handling fee for foreign stocks, but SCB doesn't.Ya i know but I'm not familiar with US stocks buying. Heard got monthly charges after buying.
what if it doesn't reach 2.49?Thanks Bro.
I'll start investing when reaches below 2.49
be patient it can go even higher. and never return to 2.49 you also never knowInvest101.... be patient.
hee... hee...