ES3? Announcement is out at 4.35pm.so late still no news on div, must be jialat
not in here https://www.sgx.com/securities/corporate-actions?value=STI ETFES3? Announcement is out at 4.35pm.
It is liao
What’s FI?Huat ah. One step closer to FI
Huat ah. One step closer to FI
Financial independenceWhat’s FI?
XD today and price went up? Power of CD!Ex Div!
Get ready for dividends
ex div yesterday. Dropped already on yesterday's open.XD today and price went up? Power of CD!![]()
I have been reinvesting my ES3/G3B dividends all these years. I am about 8 years into my RSP (first with POSB InvestSaver G3B and later moved to FSM Online ES3). Close to 90K now. I moved to FSM because they allow me to edit my RSP amount to any amount. InvestSaver can only do multiple of 100.Since ex div date, es3 has already rallied by more than 3%. What are you guys' plan for your dividends? Reinvest back into es3 at current levels or buy something else?
Did you check the correct bank account? Usually CDP div is the first to come in, followed by SRS and Custodian. I recently gotten my ocbc div cash first and then next day from SRS. I uses DBS for both CDP and SRS.My dividends from my CDP holdings are not in yet but dividends for my FSMOne holdings and UOB SRS account are in.
How is CDP slower than the custodians?
i used DBS for my CDP dividends crediting. DBS did receive the dividends later in the day but still later than FSMOne and UOB SRS account.Did you check the correct bank account? Usually CDP div is the first to come in, followed by SRS and Custodian. I recently gotten my ocbc div cash first and then next day from SRS. I uses DBS for both CDP and SRS.
Using custodian here (SCB). Div just come in today. Not surprisingly,they never beat CDP crediting dateMy dividends from my CDP holdings are not in yet but dividends for my FSMOne holdings and UOB SRS account are in.
Think depend on the crediting bank also.My dividends from my CDP holdings are not in yet but dividends for my FSMOne holdings and UOB SRS account are in.