danapeiron
plot twist: u may have chatted with shaggerinos ytd (he / she also in comms)![]()
HAHAHAHAHA OH ****! Well, I was honestly a little too drained from work yesterday though
plot twist: u may have chatted with shaggerinos ytd (he / she also in comms)![]()
Yes I mean the courses haha![]()
I think he meant the 3 ucores (5,2.5,2.5) 10cu is to clear within 3 years right?
u from comms right?
i think u had 2 tables too ytd.
my table ard 10 ppl. 7 below 25 yrs old, 3 of us (including myself) above 30yo
for 2 tables, my side was like 14 girls 6 guys
Hahaha brain stop working cannot think![]()
So what courses and ucores you taking?
How many modules did you guys take for the full semester? I think i need skip term 2 cause ICT coming up... How leh...
Our OC promised us if don't defer can MR by 30. This one 4th HK, 3 more years 3 more HKsCannot defer?
I paid for 15 CU - 3 modules.
There's no reservation. It's 1st come 1st serve basis. U will get the modules u paid for.
If u dun pay by 22 dec, your slot goes to those on waiting list
yea,for first semestr students,their academic status is empty so its first come first serve.there got put real-time quota also,you see what u get.After that,its not first come first serve already from 2nd sem onwards
I am going. Hehe
Btw, how many modules are u gg to take? I taking 4 core mods.. scared if dont take now dont have better options to choose in later semester..
Wanna PM or??
I see, thanks! Cos I chose my mods alr, just that I haven’t paid. How does it work from 2nd sem onwards?
3 module for entire sem ah? Will too little anot ah?I paid for 15 CU - 3 modules.
There's no reservation. It's 1st come 1st serve basis. U will get the modules u paid for.
If u dun pay by 22 dec, your slot goes to those on waiting list
True hor. Okay tonight going applyi more afraid will it be too difficult?
if manageable, den i upsize next sem
3 module for entire sem ah? Will too little anot ah?