TEMASEK POLY STUDENTS

0401897D

this thread is very flexible...u can even inquire on academic/CCAs/SIP or any other stuff...

or tell us ur views n opinion on certain issues in TP.. mayb gt 1 person u dun like n u need our help to beat him up...ahahahhz...lol

kk gtg

VaNs

0401897D said:
this thread is very flexible...u can even inquire on academic/CCAs/SIP or any other stuff...

or tell us ur views n opinion on certain issues in TP.. mayb gt 1 person u dun like n u need our help to beat him up...ahahahhz...lol

kk gtg
Great :) :s13:

nicholas_

hello guys.. i just send the enrolment package just wanna ask if ii didnt fill in any giro form or anything will they call me down and ask me pay my fees? cause i wanna pay it by cash. thank you

fre3dom85

0401897D said:
hey guys..the last thread for tp students was deleted off...i'm opening up a new 1...

pls state ur course n yr of study..in tp...

this also applies to would be tp students

best regards
Eric
i am in TP(telecomm, Yr 3) wahaha.

fre3dom85

novocaine said:
Hi everyone, I'm from the April 2006 intake too, taking Cyber & Digital Security. I hope TP's gonna be fun!
It gonna be fun. DOn worry... ALl new student enjoy TP man.. One great poly ya..

KWSW

fre3dom85 said:
It gonna be fun. DOn worry... ALl new student enjoy TP man.. One great poly ya..

erhhh dunno leh, now so much restrictions here and there not as fun as last time liaos...

xtrioxton

fre3dom85 said:

smallest poly, even smaller than simei ite. I AM ex from there, and i hav bad memories about their lecturers there!

novocaine

xtrioxton said:
smallest poly, even smaller than simei ite. I AM ex from there, and i hav bad memories about their lecturers there!
Ok, that's some kind of encouragement over there for the freshmen.

KWSW

novocaine said:
Ok, that's some kind of encouragement over there for the freshmen.

Lols... aiyah nvm lah. Got the TPSU orientation camp to give them a "happening" start to their poly life. If the GLs standard never drop. :s8:

0401897D

xtrioxton said:

lol..smaller better wat..faster to go frm 1 place to anorther unlike other polys( u all should noe ah...the 1 in the west and nt so accessible)

dun dare to say..or else kena sue

desirable89

Haha.. hrmms.. a question.. Does anybody one knows whether PID needs a laptop? I need a reply soon.. Thanks!

GreenTeaIsNice

VaNs said:
Hi senior.
Me 2006 april intake :)

yoz, haha, great then... u going IMD ah?

fun course... haha...

as for desirable99, the design orientation is the sch orientation loh... it will be a fun orientation camp for u all freshies, so better ask ur friends and u to turn up ah...

ha, it depends on u if u wanna have a laptop not loh... but most PID students no need lah since u spend most of ur time in the workshop...

desirable89

GreenTeaIsNice said:

fun course... haha...

as for desirable99, the design orientation is the sch orientation loh... it will be a fun orientation camp for u all freshies, so better ask ur friends and u to turn up ah...

ha, it depends on u if u wanna have a laptop not loh... but most PID students no need lah since u spend most of ur time in the workshop...

Orhhs.. Hahha.. OkOK, thx :s13:

VaNs

GreenTeaIsNice said:

fun course... haha...

IMD lor haha.
Really ?
Erm , can tell me more abt the course ?

novocaine

It's all stated in the financial letters that TP sent you what. Got the Mendaki, bank study loan etc.

cLife04

0401897D said:
hey guys..the last thread for tp students was deleted off...i'm opening up a new 1...

pls state ur course n yr of study..in tp...

this also applies to would be tp students

best regards
Eric

Saw this thread..

Internet Computing, BBM. - unofficial graduate in Feb '06. :)

LeeBaka

Just grad from diploma in chemical engineering in 2006.
Still remember that my batch doesn't have the 3d2n camp as that time was the sars period.

Car1s7a

novocaine said:
It's all stated in the financial letters that TP sent you what. Got the Mendaki, bank study loan etc.

besides the tuition fee loan lah... like bursaries all that..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.