i bought the marketing one.. = =

$46.50 and comes with a 'free gift'-USB hub :s8:

wa got USB HUB!! I dun even have it when i bought it 2 years ago :yawn:

fsphere

lpkor said:
erm... think i still have my OB book with me... :D
haha, can sell?

mine need the book cos my OB different from BIZ sch OB, in a way we dont have notes to copy only ppt slides with reference page to the book. i got my friend's biz sch OB notes but im kinda lost so i think i need the book

lemonchicken

fsphere said:
haha, can sell?

mine need the book cos my OB different from BIZ sch OB, in a way we dont have notes to copy only ppt slides with reference page to the book. i got my friend's biz sch OB notes but im kinda lost so i think i need the book
aww that shucks, which course are u from? How come use ppt slides as notes? :s22:

mr_voodoo

haha i oso lyk tt use ppt as notes... print out ppt slides then got blanks in it one...
i fill up the blanks and add my own notes in... i'm from CMM TP Biz skl oso... haha

lemonchicken

I usually make my own notes out of these PPT notes... the PPT notes are just to brief (For some modules)

fsphere

lemonchicken said:
aww that shucks, which course are u from? How come use ppt slides as notes? :s22:
im from business process systems engineering under engine school. yea that sucks.. if no one selling, i think i'll just go bookless for another week or two hopefully the syllabus would follow the biz school one as i've my friends notes. the book is way to expensive. $49.50 for a new one and i've spend $130 on books already

we are expected to print the ppt notes from ole.

lemonchicken

fsphere said:
im from business process systems engineering under engine school. yea that sucks.. if no one selling, i think i'll just go bookless for another week or two hopefully the syllabus would follow the biz school one as i've my friends notes. the book is way to expensive. $49.50 for a new one and i've spend $130 on books already

we are expected to print the ppt notes from ole.
Haha... let me know if you need my OB personal notes.. xD

lemonchicken

Aiya leave sch liao ma, so share wu ling mi ji also can, let ppl use them and wei huo ren jian :o

Layers

oceanboi21 said:
not mine. from my fren who got z for maths 1 and 2 lol. yeah i asked permission from him to pass the notes around dont wanna waste it..

wa~~ Z, singaporean ahh??

i got A nia, section C is SIAO 1, dun know they talking alien

oceanboi21

Layers said:
wa~~ Z, singaporean ahh??

i got A nia, section C is SIAO 1, dun know they talking alien

yup singaporean. part C u must be really strong in foundation and think to do haha

lilacblue1

lemonchicken said:
BIT :D (10chars)
OMG!OMG!
BIT!?

waaaaaaaaaaaaa...finally found a senior le =X
cant find anyone from BIT here.. -.-"

lol..yea..they wanted to give us umbrella de.. = =
but the lecturer insisted on having USB hub:s13:

lemonchicken

lilacblue1 said:
OMG!OMG!
BIT!?

waaaaaaaaaaaaa...finally found a senior le =X
cant find anyone from BIT here.. -.-"

lol..yea..they wanted to give us umbrella de.. = =
but the lecturer insisted on having USB hub:s13:

You shouldn't buy the book la... useless ones :s27:

You interning where? :o

Layers

A i happy liao GBA 4 can liao

any1 cds is water technology?how is it like?
thk my next cds dun take projects and group work 1, risky, dunno who to end up wif and dun1 shiong ones

jookhai

Layers said:
A i happy liao GBA 4 can liao

any1 cds is water technology?how is it like?
thk my next cds dun take projects and group work 1, risky, dunno who to end up wif and dun1 shiong ones
There's some kind of "secondary school Chemistry experiment" type project with Water Technology (CDS). I personally have not taken it but seen people busy pouring murky water over sand in sawn-off mineral water bottles - and that's along the Level 3 concourse ...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.