lemonchicken
lilacblue1 said:i bought the marketing one.. = =
$46.50 and comes with a 'free gift'-USB hub![]()
wa got USB HUB!! I dun even have it when i bought it 2 years ago

lilacblue1 said:i bought the marketing one.. = =
$46.50 and comes with a 'free gift'-USB hub![]()

haha, can sell?lpkor said:erm... think i still have my OB book with me...![]()
BITcoldtrigger said:Heh Lemon, We're from the same batch. You're from Dip in Biz or Marketing?
aww that shucks, which course are u from? How come use ppt slides as notes?fsphere said:haha, can sell?
mine need the book cos my OB different from BIZ sch OB, in a way we dont have notes to copy only ppt slides with reference page to the book. i got my friend's biz sch OB notes but im kinda lost so i think i need the book

im from business process systems engineering under engine school. yea that sucks.. if no one selling, i think i'll just go bookless for another week or two hopefully the syllabus would follow the biz school one as i've my friends notes. the book is way to expensive. $49.50 for a new one and i've spend $130 on books alreadylemonchicken said:aww that shucks, which course are u from? How come use ppt slides as notes?![]()
Haha... let me know if you need my OB personal notes.. xDfsphere said:im from business process systems engineering under engine school. yea that sucks.. if no one selling, i think i'll just go bookless for another week or two hopefully the syllabus would follow the biz school one as i've my friends notes. the book is way to expensive. $49.50 for a new one and i've spend $130 on books already
we are expected to print the ppt notes from ole.

oceanboi21 said:not mine. from my fren who got z for maths 1 and 2 lol. yeah i asked permission from him to pass the notes around dont wanna waste it..
Layers said:wa~~ Z, singaporean ahh??
i got A nia, section C is SIAO 1, dun know they talking alien
OMG!OMG!lemonchicken said:BIT(10chars)

lilacblue1 said:OMG!OMG!
BIT!?
waaaaaaaaaaaaa...finally found a senior le =X
cant find anyone from BIT here.. -.-"
lol..yea..they wanted to give us umbrella de.. = =
but the lecturer insisted on having USB hub![]()

There's some kind of "secondary school Chemistry experiment" type project with Water Technology (CDS). I personally have not taken it but seen people busy pouring murky water over sand in sawn-off mineral water bottles - and that's along the Level 3 concourse ...Layers said:A i happy liao GBA 4 can liao
any1 cds is water technology?how is it like?
thk my next cds dun take projects and group work 1, risky, dunno who to end up wif and dun1 shiong ones
im year 2 this year...lemonchicken said:You shouldn't buy the book la... useless ones
You interning where?![]()