TEMASEK POLY STUDENTS

lilacblue1

spicyboy said:
My 2 weeks term break is like no break like that. Everyday go school chiong projects. Got 6 projects due Week 10 to 12 sia.
me too..but...but..i havent even touch anythg yet = =
cool~

lilacblue1

lemonchicken said:
Wa laus... i know u from TP lor :( I small fry :sad:

From Business information technology :D
that time ur CM is...mr benedict..? =X

haiz..this sem very sian ah... = =
my GPA..fly away liao ><

lpkor

lemonchicken said:
Good Good. who was he? Planning to do so as well before i enter NS :D
haha... can't tell here lah... wait someone go and find out... haha... anyway, don't think you'll be taught by him... "hint" :)

lemonchicken

lilacblue1 said:
that time ur CM is...mr benedict..? =X

haiz..this sem very sian ah... = =
my GPA..fly away liao ><
Year 1 was Mrs Lai, our DD now.

Year 2 and 3, Mr Ben :) You are?

lemonchicken

lpkor said:
haha... can't tell here lah... wait someone go and find out... haha... anyway, don't think you'll be taught by him... "hint" :)
wa lau dun hav to be so secretive ones.. :)

lemonchicken

lilacblue1 said:
me...?? @@
im from BIT oso...junior year :s7:
Oh.. i just grad this year. Did i talk to u b4? or was it another BIT student? U can throw any qn abt BIT here :)

lzr1984

What you all choose for your CDS?? The CDS you choose easy to study?? I don't know what to choose. it is wise to choose CDS(japanese) one?

tempestuous-

Anyone from Law & Management? I've just graduated.

CDS wise, I think selecting IGS' is a wise move. My CDS were Sociology, Psychology and World Issues and I did pretty well for all of them. Do they still offer these to students?

iamroot

They still offer them at IGS. I took Sociology, Introduction to Singapore Law and World Issues. Managed to get distinctions for all 3. I find that the subjects from IGS are a tad easier than those from the schools.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.