TEMASEK POLY STUDENTS

orochris

Hi guys

i am applying for the oct intake.Does any1 know if enginering diploma requires laptop?like ectm?
or the stuff we be using is like those textbook?

Any help is greatly aprreciated!!!!!!!!!

liangtam

orochris said:
Hi guys

i am applying for the oct intake.Does any1 know if enginering diploma requires laptop?like ectm?
or the stuff we be using is like those textbook?

Any help is greatly aprreciated!!!!!!!!!
No need laptop. Bring occasionally if you have one.

Layers

can survive, they got free com for u to use

13th sept get result, u guys excited?

fsphere

hello... those who apply to receive results through sms should get it a day earlier right?
all the best!!!

nextofkin

Nope, in fact it will be later like you will receive the sms at noon but u can check it online early in the morning IIRC..

lilacblue1

should be going to office and check my result early in the morning =X

waaa...i think get sms more nervous lor >_<

7 more days
OMG 0.o

lemonchicken

lilacblue1 said:
should be going to office and check my result early in the morning =X

waaa...i think get sms more nervous lor >_<

7 more days
OMG 0.o
its 7 more days only sheesh. Relax

spicyboy

7 Days meh? Should be 4 Days for those who registered for SMS and 5 days for official release

lemonchicken

lilacblue1 said:
its torturing =.=

sian liao~
now my ONLY wish is not to tio ____ paper!
i will juz go and jump dwn =///=

:angel:
Life is much precious then that. Education is just a portion of it. Don't say silly things la

lilacblue1

lemonchicken said:
Life is much precious then that. Education is just a portion of it. Don't say silly things la
im joking lah =.=
dotz

anw, next sem I HAVE TO WORK EXTRA HARD liao~ >_<
7452! :s27:

lemonchicken

lilacblue1 said:
im joking lah =.=
dotz

anw, next sem I HAVE TO WORK EXTRA HARD liao~ >_<
7452! :s27:
simi 7452? some code? :s13:

Don't say work hard work hard, but nvr wors :crazy:

lilacblue1

lemonchicken said:
simi 7452? some code? :s13:

Don't say work hard work hard, but nvr wors :crazy:
7452 <- translate to chinese urself :s7:

lol..i think so too =.=
cham liao~~~~~~ :s22:

i say that every term every sem and every year ...HAHAHA

so late not zzzing yet?
damn RARE =X

lemonchicken

lilacblue1 said:
7452 <- translate to chinese urself :s7:

lol..i think so too =.=
cham liao~~~~~~ :s22:

i say that every term every sem and every year ...HAHAHA

so late not zzzing yet?
damn RARE =X
Translate = still no meaning leh.

Where got rare? I not working liao, somemore weekends, so chat more loh. :s34:

lilacblue1

lemonchicken said:
Translate = still no meaning leh.

Where got rare? I not working liao, somemore weekends, so chat more loh. :s34:
lol..hahaha

7452 = 气死我了

=___=
yea la~ true true
aiya..i tot u always zzz early de =X
hahaha...

anw..ask u something ah...BIT there hor...usually need to take how many electives de..? u still rmb..? :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.