Mentoring ah..
go pri sch n teach children and play with the = =+

lilacblue1

Layers said:
so slow the timetable. i wan to start planning

anyway, any1 going for driving lession?
i also want to start to plan le.. = =
i very scare of my friday class...tsk..later timetable come out say every friday 6pm then end class

i..i..merry christmas liao @@

driving lessons..?
i'm planning to..hehe
but gotta see schedule liao

unintended

the camp is for what huh? then never go like will miss out?

so smart lor me... camp over already then realised got camp.

VaNs

Camp nothing one, but i heard is fun.
I nvr went the camp last year also.
Shld go orientation, else u will be like lost.

Layers

UNKNOWN87 said:
layers i can't believe u TP student HTM oso dunno haha....

i know la, ask for fun only ma haha

aiya i mentor the 1st yr student la

the orientation can no need go one la, super boring, just go 1 day get the lecturer notes, matrix card time table and make friend can liao, i only go 1 day

Camp, c la, engineering camp all boys sian sia, who wanna go. i wonder where they camp? Bedok reservoir and i remember this wk rain alot and HEAVY aslo haha

Layers

yea unless they slack lor, without the card u cant access to online student a/c and use the facilities like cyber centre and library

mr_voodoo

man... hope they give on orientation...

Haha i'm going just cause they say they giving out timetables the matric cards and stuff...

spicyboy

Lucky you..... due to my batch being the 1st to get new Matrix card, waited for 1 month later den got it loh.

It's de jevu all over again with all the orientation thingy going on.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.