TEMASEK POLY STUDENTS

lemonchicken

lilacblue1 said:
im year 2 this year...

CM insisted on...so bought PHP & Marketing =X
Chiu tio cons liaos la. PHP don't need to buy book one, all snippets and such can be found in the lab notes and the internet php.net.

Marketing.. very easy ones, the tips ish very zhun. Don't need to listen to CM rahs! :o

fsphere

Layers said:
A i happy liao GBA 4 can liao

any1 cds is water technology?how is it like?
thk my next cds dun take projects and group work 1, risky, dunno who to end up wif and dun1 shiong ones
am taking now, is like chemistry but focus on h20, pollution, den how to test for purity etc. just got the project and must make educational video.. wtf i tried to avoid this kind of projects cos had it last sem for psycho damn leceh must edit all.. for now its quite ok..

UNKNOWN87

fsphere said:
am taking now, is like chemistry but focus on h20, pollution, den how to test for purity etc. just got the project and must make educational video.. wtf i tried to avoid this kind of projects cos had it last sem for psycho damn leceh must edit all.. for now its quite ok..
haha starting they gif u all slack 1st when later part they will let u all die....
project,quiz,test,assignment all come....

spicyboy

radioshack said:
do u know of a new tutor called natasha low??

She is from IT school and she is not really that new. Lol, my Database tutor so kawaii, from from jap only in TP for 2 yrs

radioshack

spicyboy said:
She is from IT school and she is not really that new. Lol, my Database tutor so kawaii, from from jap only in TP for 2 yrs
yeah i know..nami something...natasha not new??? nv see her b4..she looks pretty cute

spicyboy

radioshack said:
yeah i know..nami something...natasha not new??? nv see her b4..she looks pretty cute

Her name is Nami Imashi who is the subject leader for Database Information Systems.

Natasha Low is my course (Internet & Multimedia Development) Yr-Coordinator

lemonchicken

spicyboy said:
Her name is Nami Imashi who is the subject leader for Database Information Systems.

Cool. Lim Kok Yau no longer subject leader for DBIS?

Flaming

spicyboy said:

Imanashi Nami, my UIR cds teacher.. good lectuerer.

lemonchicken

Flaming said:
Imanashi Nami, my UIR cds teacher.. good lectuerer.
wa like that u attend lectures always liao la?! I used to skip UIR lectures, a waste of time IMO. Just ace the projects and pay attention to their tips/lecture slides and its easy to do well.

Flaming

lemonchicken said:
wa like that u attend lectures always liao la?! I used to skip UIR lectures, a waste of time IMO. Just ace the projects and pay attention to their tips/lecture slides and its easy to do well.

she's good in a sense that she is very lenient in marking our assignments :D . but lecturing time.. seriously, she is woman with little words. cos there are 3 comp lab side to side to each other.. i can see in the next lab, the lecturer talks a lot more.. what Nami teach is only like key points only.. the whole presentation slide for the lesson takes abt 10 mins or so..

jyyj87

Cherry Thian best lah.. Anyway Nami was my CP...

Haiz.. she(Nami) said wanna organise BBQ but it never happened........ Too bad i'm done with all my modules.. cannot see those pretty lecturers anymore. =(

radioshack

jyyj87 said:
Cherry Thian best lah.. Anyway Nami was my CP...

Haiz.. she(Nami) said wanna organise BBQ but it never happened........ Too bad i'm done with all my modules.. cannot see those pretty lecturers anymore. =(
ha..in the first place it sch have meh...

lemonchicken

spicyboy said:
Nope, but he is my DBIS tutor
LOL good luck, heard alot of feedback from my coursemates last time. He is very slack and even if u don't turn up, he will mark u present.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.