TEMASEK POLY STUDENTS

lemonchicken

liangtam said:
It ish 2 weeks holiday.
Errm, mind if I ask ah. What stall in TP has the best lemonchicken available?? :D
IMO... theres only 2 places... Corona at Enginesch and Biz sch chicken rice store.. i say take corona.. :o

lpkor

lemonchicken said:
IMO... theres only 2 places... Corona at Enginesch and Biz sch chicken rice store.. i say take corona.. :o
well, is the auntie for the chicken rice stall still there for the bz canteen?... :)

lemonchicken

lpkor said:
well, is the auntie for the chicken rice stall still there for the bz canteen?... :)
Ya... sometimes give extra veggies one... She working for the boss of the shop i think...

spicyboy

My 2 weeks term break is like no break like that. Everyday go school chiong projects. Got 6 projects due Week 10 to 12 sia.

lemonchicken

spicyboy said:
My 2 weeks term break is like no break like that. Everyday go school chiong projects. Got 6 projects due Week 10 to 12 sia.
Nonsense.. projects can solo one..

To me, meeting up as a group is a serious waste of time... been there done that... in the end, i tank all the projects... my project mates go meet up only know how to tcss..

6 Projects, u sure that much? :crazy:

lpkor

lemonchicken said:
Ya... sometimes give extra veggies one... She working for the boss of the shop i think...
wah... think she has been there for ages... think she still remembers me... her hair curly one right?...

last time when i go back school some years back she told me her son grad from forgot which poly also... :)

lpkor

lemonchicken said:
Nonsense.. projects can solo one..

To me, meeting up as a group is a serious waste of time... been there done that... in the end, i tank all the projects... my project mates go meet up only know how to tcss..

6 Projects, u sure that much? :crazy:
wah... that reminds me of project time = playing / talking times...

can still remember last time our group doing project in computer lab two of us were working on the comp and the other two were playing the pokemon game on the PC... :)

nice memories...

lemonchicken

lpkor said:
wah... think she has been there for ages... think she still remembers me... her hair curly one right?...

last time when i go back school some years back she told me her son grad from forgot which poly also... :)
wa.. u everyday eat her chicken rice isit? :D how come still can remember u sia...

I usually eat westernfood at design sch or mensa.. missed my poly days! :D

lemonchicken

lpkor said:
wah... that reminds me of project time = playing / talking times...

can still remember last time our group doing project in computer lab two of us were working on the comp and the other two were playing the pokemon game on the PC... :)

nice memories...
Nice memories? :s27:

Sibei sian lor, U ownself do work, everyone chatting. Ask got suggestions anot, all dun have..

lpkor

lemonchicken said:
wa.. u everyday eat her chicken rice isit? :D how come still can remember u sia...

I usually eat westernfood at design sch or mensa.. missed my poly days! :D
haha... no lah... just that the auntie always recognise me... even when i don't order from her... :)

i normally go to SDAD, as too much eng people come to bz to eat already... so seldom stay at business to eat...

the kway chap there is nice... :)

lemonchicken

lpkor said:
haha... no lah... just that the auntie always recognise me... even when i don't order from her... :)

i normally go to SDAD, as too much eng people come to bz to eat already... so seldom stay at business to eat...

the kway chap there is nice... :)
SDAD the canteen is now called mensa lor... the kway chap damn saltish.. but i rike :lick:

lpkor

lemonchicken said:
Nice memories? :s27:

Sibei sian lor, U ownself do work, everyone chatting. Ask got suggestions anot, all dun have..
yah, why not nice memories... we played so much during our poly times where project time is normally playing times...

maybe is the different way of our working during projects...

project times we'll go over one of the mate's house and spend the nite... playing/talking... once we even compete with another project group to call into 933 and actually got true... and that time the desmond hsu is still the DJ for the night time radio... (btw, he is also out alumni :) )

lpkor

lemonchicken said:
SDAD the canteen is now called mensa lor... the kway chap damn saltish.. but i rike :lick:
haha... still call it sdad between my friends lah... :)

sometimes when got time still went back to eat...

can go back swim also... :)

lemonchicken

lpkor said:
yah, why not nice memories... we played so much during our poly times where project time is normally playing times...

project times we'll go over one of the mate's house and spend the nite... playing/talking... once we even compete with another project group to call into 933 and actually got true... and that time the desmond hsu is still the DJ for the night time radio... (btw, he is also out alumni :) )
Our alumni? Cool..

To me not cool ma, coz I seriously felt everyone was making use of me... all know i wanna Ace...

Nvm la.. grew stronger :D

liangtam

I thot long long ago ish called mensa liao??
Think I saw the name mensa years back when I was still sec school kid.

lemonchicken

lpkor said:
haha... still call it sdad between my friends lah... :)

sometimes when got time still went back to eat...

can go back swim also... :)
Wa so nostalgic.. can bring me along nxt time? :s34:

lemonchicken

liangtam said:
I thot long long ago ish called mensa liao??
Think I saw the name mensa years back when I was still sec school kid.
Ipkor grad from TP like 6 years ago lehs :s22:

lpkor

lemonchicken said:
Our alumni? Cool..

To me not cool ma, coz I seriously felt everyone was making use of me... all know i wanna Ace...

Nvm la.. grew stronger :D
haha...

well... maybe you can read this below on why my project mates do not paticipate in any discussions... (got A, B and C, which is me)

A (to B): last time project time you always no do work only play
B (to A): not that i don't want, only that everytime i suggest something got shoot down by C, so in the end don't say anything loh...
A (to B and C): yah hoh, everytime when i write something in the report in the end see the end result got changed by C until don't even recognise where is my stuff... :)

lemonchicken

B (to A): not that i don't want, only that everytime i suggest something got shoot down by C, so in the end don't say anything loh...
I shoot down because its... not good mah.. The answers they give sometimes really :s13:

A (to B and C): yah hoh, everytime when i write something in the report in the end see the end result got changed by C until don't even recognise where is my stuff... :)
Got 1 super ridiculous freeloader bugger who did a marketing plan for my Technoprenuership project by copying the whole principles of marketing project i did, just change product name! How hopeless is that? In the end i revamped the whole ****.

:s27:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.