Not that one lah!!SG_Oops said:what data are those? must be the records of all the girls that you've buaya'ed right?

siao lah. now at home slacking la... work 9hrs a day still work at home mehSG_Oops said:lol. never mind lah. redo lor. since you're rotting now, just redo can le.

well, just prepare for your seminars, tutorials can already... and attend lectures...lemonchicken said:We ish all uncles.. gotch tips for your accountancy junior?![]()
Wa ish really ya ya la.. first Law, now Psycho? nxt medical?SG_Oops said:woah. TP very yaya again, they're offering Dip. in Psycho. Hope that means business school got more girls now.Since it's supposedly a business school course, as it focuses in HR management.

The modules dry anotslpkor said:well, just prepare for your seminars, tutorials can already... and attend lectures...![]()

Law first.lemonchicken said:Wa ish really ya ya la.. first Law, now Psycho? nxt medical?![]()
lols.lemonchicken said:The modules dry anots![]()
What i meant was medicine lah...SG_Oops said:Law first.
Then HTM/CCM/LRM. This one seriously a big bet. Even before IR projects were approved, they already launched these courses. If uncle lee decides to be more domineering, then all those who enrolled in will really be HK liao. Somemore they launched a money tree course HTB for those JC dropouts.
After that now got Psycho.
Actually medical have liao, biomedical?![]()

u also took LAIT ar.. same as me.. SIBEI INTERESTING!! OPEN BOOK SOMEMORE WOOT!!SG_Oops said:lols.
How? When i took BA1/BA2/MAFIT, i wanted to be an accountant. When i took LAIT, i wanted to be a lawyer. When i took general business subjects, i wanted to be an entrepreneur.
So any advise, lemon korkor?![]()

nao hia. si ginna. hahas. i'm june baby.lemonchicken said:u also took LAIT ar.. same as me.. SIBEI INTERESTING!! OPEN BOOK SOMEMORE WOOT!!
General business subject can make u feel like being an entrepreneur? thats new
You ar, go take SMU ISM lah, since u keep harping over it
BTW, i not ur korkor la... u 87, i also 87... somemore i born in oct lehs..![]()
seriously, though the nature of these course are good lah. but from the way it goes, i got the feel that sooner or later there'll be some course come out and call "Diploma in Floor Management". kns, ended up it's sweep the floor course.lemonchicken said:What i meant was medicine lah...
Anyway, HTM can go hotel, sentosa
CCM, nxt time can be chefs or if cannot find job, go sell zi char
LRM, machaim like HTM like that... no diff la, name nia.
Why u so garang? Get 1 degree can liao. go for quality not quantity.SG_Oops said:nao hia. si ginna. hahas. i'm june baby.
yah LAIT steady lah. actually law subjects generally quite dry one, but ah pok made the lecture so interesting i tell you. but our tutors cmi lah. that **** charbor.
SMU ISM? I want double degree leh. but then take locally sibeh siong, the programme so long. come out become uncle liao. so most probably will got aussieland bahs.

where got garang. nowadays degree holders everywhere on the streets, don't take more how can. somemore didn't take for the sake of taking, it's really got interest to brush up my skills then take one. addicted to both business and IT. but as long as they don't do it like TP's BIT like that lah. always tell us "oh you're not fully business, so you don't have to know this", "oh you're not fully IT, so this is not in your syllabus". everything also half-past-six, then what am i in order to learn everything?lemonchicken said:Why u so garang? Get 1 degree can liao. go for quality not quantity.
LAIT sibei interesting one lor, got good lecturer or not.. invitation to treat, negligence, defamation, copyright laws SONG AR!!![]()
So interesting, that i took up introduction to law in SG, for my last CDS.![]()