lemonchicken
Wa lau.. u sibei jiao ao lehs!! self procliamed top 4thSG_Oops said:where got garang. nowadays degree holders everywhere on the streets, don't take more how can. somemore didn't take for the sake of taking, it's really got interest to brush up my skills then take one. addicted to both business and IT. but as long as they don't do it like TP's BIT like that lah. always tell us "oh you're not fully business, so you don't have to know this", "oh you're not fully IT, so this is not in your syllabus". everything also half-past-six, then what am i in order to learn everything?
yah LAIT very shiok. got almost all of us so hyped up. hehs, i'm the top 4th of the subject i think.
haha my last CDS psycho. didn't do very well lah. that tutor jin jialat, actually i understand one go there everything confused already. IGS subject leh, no choice, everytime lecture end so late, no mood to study properly one. i'm garang this time, sem 3.2 i go and apply my 4th CDS. haha see whether can push up my GPA or not, arbo now very low leh.

Aiya, mai take 4th CDS la, though i would say the workload for last sem is pretty manageble, no idea why those nuts say very siong.. but still. enjoy ur last sem.. no point chionging another CDS.
Ya. I agree, now adays ah mao ah gou also got degree, SIM, MDIS, Etc Etc, extremely common. Double degrees have also been very popular.
Heck, i also have interest in Business and IT lor, thats why want to take up SMU ISM.. but then again, go accountancy, more shiok.. sound better too

Find that its one of the best subjects in BIT..