TEMASEK POLY STUDENTS

lemonchicken

SG_Oops said:
where got garang. nowadays degree holders everywhere on the streets, don't take more how can. somemore didn't take for the sake of taking, it's really got interest to brush up my skills then take one. addicted to both business and IT. but as long as they don't do it like TP's BIT like that lah. always tell us "oh you're not fully business, so you don't have to know this", "oh you're not fully IT, so this is not in your syllabus". everything also half-past-six, then what am i in order to learn everything?

yah LAIT very shiok. got almost all of us so hyped up. hehs, i'm the top 4th of the subject i think.

haha my last CDS psycho. didn't do very well lah. that tutor jin jialat, actually i understand one go there everything confused already. IGS subject leh, no choice, everytime lecture end so late, no mood to study properly one. i'm garang this time, sem 3.2 i go and apply my 4th CDS. haha see whether can push up my GPA or not, arbo now very low leh.
Wa lau.. u sibei jiao ao lehs!! self procliamed top 4th :s13:

Aiya, mai take 4th CDS la, though i would say the workload for last sem is pretty manageble, no idea why those nuts say very siong.. but still. enjoy ur last sem.. no point chionging another CDS.

Ya. I agree, now adays ah mao ah gou also got degree, SIM, MDIS, Etc Etc, extremely common. Double degrees have also been very popular.

Heck, i also have interest in Business and IT lor, thats why want to take up SMU ISM.. but then again, go accountancy, more shiok.. sound better too :s13: :s34:

SG_Oops

lemonchicken said:
Wa lau.. u sibei jiao ao lehs!! self procliamed top 4th :s13:

Aiya, mai take 4th CDS la, though i would say the workload for last sem is pretty manageble, no idea why those nuts say very siong.. but still. enjoy ur last sem.. no point chionging another CDS.

Ya. I agree, now adays ah mao ah gou also got degree, SIM, MDIS, Etc Etc, extremely common. Double degrees have also been very popular.

Heck, i also have interest in Business and IT lor, thats why want to take up SMU ISM.. but then again, go accountancy, more shiok.. sound better too :s13: :s34:
not proud lah. they kinda got release the results ma. so it's not self proclaimed top 4th one.

thinking only lah. anyway already applied for the 4th CDS. first week go it's lecture/tutorial see how it goes lor. not happy then find god brother remote it lor. no choice leh. GPA low. if mine like yours, GPA 4.0 then i no need worry liao. :D

i also got thought of ISM. but then... very SAND leh. hahas. accountancy? if you study it without going for CPA, then it's like wasted. but the journey in the big4 to get CPA (3 years), very shiong leh.

lemonchicken

SG_Oops said:
not proud lah. they kinda got release the results ma. so it's not self proclaimed top 4th one.

thinking only lah. anyway already applied for the 4th CDS. first week go it's lecture/tutorial see how it goes lor. not happy then find god brother remote it lor. no choice leh. GPA low. if mine like yours, GPA 4.0 then i no need worry liao. :D

i also got thought of ISM. but then... very SAND leh. hahas. accountancy? if you study it without going for CPA, then it's like wasted. but the journey in the big4 to get CPA (3 years), very shiong leh.
Eh i love SAND leh... top student in SAND... :o Find that its one of the best subjects in BIT..

How come LAIT got proclaim who #1, #2? During my year don't have lor :s22:

Ya... taking accountancy, then BIG4, then CPA.. and maybe CFA later

SG_Oops

lemonchicken said:
Eh i love SAND leh... top student in SAND... :o Find that its one of the best subjects in BIT..

How come LAIT got proclaim who #1, #2? During my year don't have lor :s22:

Ya... taking accountancy, then BIG4, then CPA.. and maybe CFA later
SAND very subjective lah. that's all i can say. didn't do well, not too bad as well.

LAIT? They total up the grades for 60% already, and declared that the top 4-5 is untouchable already. haha many people didn't do well.

CFA ar? good luck lor. next time i become CEO or laggi better, executive chairman then i hire you.

you very mamaboy. 11pm sleep liao. goodnights.

nextofkin

calculus my favourite subject! anything to do with accounting ttly sucks but still i took mafit because confirm i cannot handle LAIT. hahaha i also cannot decide to do business or IT leh..

lemonchicken

SG_Oops said:
SAND very subjective lah. that's all i can say. didn't do well, not too bad as well.

LAIT? They total up the grades for 60% already, and declared that the top 4-5 is untouchable already. haha many people didn't do well.

CFA ar? good luck lor. next time i become CEO or laggi better, executive chairman then i hire you.

you very mamaboy. 11pm sleep liao. goodnights.
mamaboy ur head la! got to wake up early exercise :s34:

LAIT so hard meh? :s22: Nxt time i be CFO, i fund your ventures okays? :o

lemonchicken

nextofkin said:
calculus my favourite subject! anything to do with accounting ttly sucks but still i took mafit because confirm i cannot handle LAIT. hahaha i also cannot decide to do business or IT leh..
GEEK!

Be a hybrid la... be a system analyst :s42:

SG_Oops

lemonchicken said:
mamaboy ur head la! got to wake up early exercise :s34:

LAIT so hard meh? :s22: Nxt time i be CFO, i fund your ventures okays? :o
haha. excercise. sure or not? *** right? say lor. early early ***, whole day leg soggy.

SG_Oops

lemonchicken said:
GEEK!

Be a hybrid la... be a system analyst :s42:
my uncle has been SA for the past 10 years. he tell me no rice eat one. :(

now he come back and repair computers, after 6-7 years flying around the work as a SA professional.

lemonchicken

SG_Oops said:
my uncle has been SA for the past 10 years. he tell me no rice eat one. :(

now he come back and repair computers, after 6-7 years flying around the work as a SA professional.
he eat abalones right? :s13:

Anyway, whether an SA earns is abt his SOFTSkills, qualifications AND experience... a cert is just a stepping stone..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.