TEMASEK POLY STUDENTS

SG_Oops

lpkor said:
erm... yah... saw it last time when went back to sch... but still like the kway chap at sdad... :)
haha i still remember i 2nd day go TP orientation, wore a pair of sandals. then the sole came off, i've been dragging my feets all the way in, don't dare to walk in barefooted.

then i finally saw a guy, he's some orientation SL lah. then i ask him where i can find bookshop (want to buy some glue for sole mah). then he he neh neh at the mensa there, then i ask him where, he say neh. then i ask him can be helpful buy for me or not, then he say he busy.

then end up i gotto walk there myself. coz we conversing in singlish, then i thought it's "men's ah". lols.

lpkor

SG_Oops said:
haha i still remember i 2nd day go TP orientation, wore a pair of sandals. then the sole came off, i've been dragging my feets all the way in, don't dare to walk in barefooted.

then i finally saw a guy, he's some orientation SL lah. then i ask him where i can find bookshop (want to buy some glue for sole mah). then he he neh neh at the mensa there, then i ask him where, he say neh. then i ask him can be helpful buy for me or not, then he say he busy.

then end up i gotto walk there myself. coz we conversing in singlish, then i thought it's "men's ah". lols.
haha... well, the guy ought be more helpful to juniors though... :)

SG_Oops

lpkor said:
haha... keep on forgetting... as always still refer it as sdad with my friends when we go back... think you told me the name change before?... haha...

yah... the hokkien mee... has time used to be sold by a guy with tattoos but haven't seen him for some time... or years should i say... :)
hahas. i think all the best food concentrated at mensa riaos.

everything there is not bad. except a few.

1. level 2, vegetarian stall. food is cheap, i always eat there not because it's tasty, but its always the shortest queue. haha i don't like to wait so i eat it. but the food always cold, and maybe coz it's vegetarian so sometimes very boring.

2. level 1, china mee stall. this one strongly supported by all the Made in China, coz that auntie is a chinak also. the food if hungry can eat, coz portion all very big. tell you, their chicken drumstick bigger than michael jordan's hand lor. what's bad is the food not very tasty i find, sometimes too oily or too plain, and their vege got cook like never cook.

3. level 1, last stall. seafood stall. closed for whole of year 1, sem 2.2 suddenly pop up. but the food really cmi. somemore they always give me wrong change.

lilacblue1

SG_Oops said:
hannor. my commskills tutor once told me "the lesser the girls wear, the lesser is there left for the guys to imagine".

i don't rike girls like that. seriously, my father and mother born me to be a normal guy who will look at pretty girls. but nothing more than the first looks. ended up, all the girls that i ever liked are far from these self-thought sexy/stylish/fashionable girls.

and also, unless your face if never make up (i.e. Xu Chun Mei), go out can scare people one, else i also don't like girls who put on heavy makeup (hmm. actually Xu Chun Mei put on alot more make up also doesn't make a difference :D). yahhs. and yes, if you're normal looking, you're not ugly priss!
haha...wow..haha
i got see some people put THICK make up...wa lau
=_=
abit cannot accept it lah...eh..in my POV
haha...

PS: im not shooting anyone dwn here ah... - -
PEACE >3<

lilacblue1

lemonchicken said:
Arboh... i ish batman lehs :s42:

Anyway, i ate at norgan vase for abt 2-3 times only, don't really like the food and environment there, and the place reeks of some soup smell! :eek:
ME TOO!
theres a weird..plastic kind of smell =///=

lemonchicken

lpkor said:
haha... keep on forgetting... as always still refer it as sdad with my friends when we go back... think you told me the name change before?... haha...

yah... the hokkien mee... has time used to be sold by a guy with tattoos but haven't seen him for some time... or years should i say... :)
During my time still sold by tatoo guy leh :s13:

lemonchicken

My comments BELOW.

SG_Oops said:
hahas. i think all the best food concentrated at mensa riaos.
Design sch western food is still the best for me :s22:

everything there is not bad. except a few.

1. level 2, vegetarian stall. food is cheap, i always eat there not because it's tasty, but its always the shortest queue. haha i don't like to wait so i eat it. but the food always cold, and maybe coz it's vegetarian so sometimes very boring.
Ya, cheap and plenty. Was much horrible last time, now improved liao.

2. level 1, china mee stall. this one strongly supported by all the Made in China, coz that auntie is a chinak also. the food if hungry can eat, coz portion all very big. tell you, their chicken drumstick bigger than michael jordan's hand lor. what's bad is the food not very tasty i find, sometimes too oily or too plain, and their vege got cook like never cook.
Really from china man.. the food is horrible, chicken is SUPER BIG though. Quite unhygenic from the shop appearance. Food is cheap, storekeeper is friendly though.

3. level 1, last stall. seafood stall. closed for whole of year 1, sem 2.2 suddenly pop up. but the food really cmi. somemore they always give me wrong change.
I don't even bother to try that

lemonchicken

lilacblue1 said:
haha...wow..haha
i got see some people put THICK make up...wa lau
=_=
abit cannot accept it lah...eh..in my POV
haha...

PS: im not shooting anyone dwn here ah... - -
PEACE >3<
I also can't stand ppl who put thick makeups... unless they know how to, or else they look like a monkey. :s34:

Lastexile

lemonchicken said:
I also can't stand ppl who put thick makeups... unless they know how to, or else they look like a monkey. :s34:

ok la.... lol last time thought i saw ghosts =:p

lilacblue1

lemonchicken said:
Not plastic smell la and go do ur OB. :s42:
doing..doing... =X

lemonchicken said:
i agree =_=
i've seen lots during my sec sch days.. @@

SG_Oops

lemonchicken said:
Sec sch days got ppl put makeup one meh? :s11:
can be outside also ma.

you wols loh. have loh. last time my class also got a few who do it in school. somemore wear those what japanese socks etc.

lemonchicken

SG_Oops said:
can be outside also ma.

you wols loh. have loh. last time my class also got a few who do it in school. somemore wear those what japanese socks etc.
My class dont have rehs last time :s42:

spicyboy

lemonchicken said:
Oh ya.. for your interest

Looks like BIT students here are sibei active! :o

User Name Posts
lemonchicken 185
SG_Oops 89
spicyboy 72
lpkor 70
fsphere 58
lilacblue1 56
0401897D 56
Car1s7a 44
oceanboi21 38
Layers 37
nextofkin 37
KWSW 27
radioshack 25
fre3dom85 25
UNKNOWN87 23
cLife04 21
Flaming 21
fashionhunt 17
spy007 16
chuiyan 15
VaNs 15
hElleVer 14
Takechan 13
fUnKieGuy 13
strong_seagull 12
Technomancer 11
mrfunnyman 11
jyyj87 10
Procrastination 9
rampalicious 9
emberrrrr 8
liangtam 8
amzhar 7
hehehehe 7
Gearth 7
nicholas_ 7
BlackCube 7
Elspeth 6
novocaine 6
BaLtO 5
2722555 5
Disincarnate 5
inxlee 5
lightbearer 5
lzr1984 5
desirable89 5
Soon__ 4
Lastexile 4
jookhai 4
Kyo_kusanagi86 4
iamroot 4
w3nmin9 4
Chanterelle 4
stuffyfood 4
mr_voodoo 4
chocobaby 3
coldtrigger 3
reksgwee 3
IceX 3
raptorkhan 2
eternalxx 2
lcemiz 2
GreenTeaIsNice 2
AviatorWinG 2
hermanwong 2
goggles 2
deathblaze 2
amdrocks 2
ohjasmine 2
wynd 2
investment 2
Kimozz 2
Sharingan 2
tempestuous- 2
fiery_dragon89 2
FF_Boi 2
hanselkao 2
unintended 2
iammyy 2
enigi 1
mitsui14 1
Dan_10 1
xerces 1
darthduckie 1
WarIshWhore 1
adzforce 1
dreamztheone 1
jannibaby 1
LeeBaka 1
Pyro77 1
stresskiddo 1
simpleton 1
b00ns3nGx 1
billavin 1
chem1stry 1
kotaro83 1
siaoboi89 1
haxyer 1
philander88 1
crossair 1
missvania 1
rVn_mUfC 1
sharyo 1
evian_vortex 1
drift01 1
xiaobai1 1
StArchon 1
toh3312 1
junwei87 1
nathetamine 1
kianwei 1
tayhxx 1
zencro 1
teclife 1
pipipipi 1
Johnatton 1
KsHiNN 1
Crizzs 1
igntss 1
FuNkDeViL 1
rs_ong 1
2travis 1
elvinho 1
physistry 1
ochibi 1
xtrioxton 1

Eh? I tot I'm from IND? Y suddenly becum BIT liao.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.