lilacblue1 said:
lol..hahaha

7452 = 气死我了

=___=
yea la~ true true
aiya..i tot u always zzz early de =X
hahaha...

anw..ask u something ah...BIT there hor...usually need to take how many electives de..? u still rmb..? :s22:

I dunno u are under new system (got roads to take) or old system (same road, but can choose electives).

Most likely, u are under the old one.

The electives should be: MAFIT/LAIT/Calculus

lilacblue1

lemonchicken said:

I dunno u are under new system (got roads to take) or old system (same road, but can choose electives).

Most likely, u are under the old one.

The electives should be: MAFIT/LAIT/Calculus
dunno leh =.=

benedict nvr say clearly..so we blur blur oso =X
take a step each time lor...see give what instructions :s22:

haha..i only noe this yr de freshie is under new system ;)

lemonchicken

lilacblue1 said:
dunno leh =.=

benedict nvr say clearly..so we blur blur oso =X
take a step each time lor...see give what instructions :s22:

haha..i only noe this yr de freshie is under new system ;)
Ya.... coz. i was promoting the new system to freshies during the open house mahs :evil:

personally, i felt that the old system was better.

lilacblue1

lemonchicken said:
Ya.... coz. i was promoting the new system to freshies during the open house mahs :evil:

personally, i felt that the old system was better.
care to explain the diff..? =X

im so confused by both...:s22:

igntss

hi, would like to ask how long does it take for the final total GPA results to be announced, which is used to qualify for uni, not the normal gpa that we get after every main exam, thanks in advance!

lemonchicken

igntss said:
hi, would like to ask how long does it take for the final total GPA results to be announced, which is used to qualify for uni, not the normal gpa that we get after every main exam, thanks in advance!
Don't worry abt that.

You can apply with your results in the first 5 semesters. After you get your final semester results, you can just send it over to the uni.

igntss

lemonchicken said:
Don't worry abt that.

You can apply with your results in the first 5 semesters. After you get your final semester results, you can just send it over to the uni.

oh yup, i know that, but actually i wanna know how long it takes because i thought of going for a three month full time course on sth else. haha so it'd be good to know =D

lemonchicken

igntss said:
oh yup, i know that, but actually i wanna know how long it takes because i thought of going for a three month full time course on sth else. haha so it'd be good to know =D
Anyway, final GPA will be announced together with your final sem results.

So we can't really determine it now. You will know soon, through TP website when the date has been finalised.

igntss

lemonchicken said:
Anyway, final GPA will be announced together with your final sem results.

So we can't really determine it now. You will know soon, through TP website when the date has been finalised.

oh oh, ic. haha alright thank you very much! currently im in Yr 2 =D

lemonchicken

igntss said:
oh oh, ic. haha alright thank you very much! currently im in Yr 2 =D
Good Luck ;)

Long journey ahead before you actually apply for uni. But still, its gonna be an enjoyable one, attending their open house and making the final decision as to which course to take :D

igntss

lemonchicken said:
Good Luck ;)

Long journey ahead before you actually apply for uni. But still, its gonna be an enjoyable one, attending their open house and making the final decision as to which course to take :D

haha, thanks for the advice! haha, 1 year more to uni. -.- but i didnt thought of staying in the same field. thought of switching fields, and learn sth else.

lemonchicken

igntss said:
haha, thanks for the advice! haha, 1 year more to uni. -.- but i didnt thought of staying in the same field. thought of switching fields, and learn sth else.
U no need to serve ns? :s11:

I took BIT, but will be taking accountancy in uni :p

igntss

lemonchicken said:
U no need to serve ns? :s11:

I took BIT, but will be taking accountancy in uni :p

er, i suppose girls no need to serve ns ? hahaha oh icic, i took basic accounting as a cds =) but no interest in that =D

nextofkin

its never too early to start thinking about the unis and courses.. for me, i know from yr 1 my mind is already set to further my studies. and then in yr 2, looking at my results and sort of knowing what interests me (whether still BIT or anything else) i start looking for potential Unis and courses i would like to take. now after 3.1 which is the internship semester, i started to have doubts on whether to work or continue studying cos my internship co which i love manymany (lol) offered me a permanent position. im starting to think whether i shld do part time degree. but then again, i had to follow my initial decision of pursuing my studies and now im waiting for my results to finally apply for Unis. :X

lilacblue1

nextofkin said:
its never too early to start thinking about the unis and courses.. for me, i know from yr 1 my mind is already set to further my studies. and then in yr 2, looking at my results and sort of knowing what interests me (whether still BIT or anything else) i start looking for potential Unis and courses i would like to take. now after 3.1 which is the internship semester, i started to have doubts on whether to work or continue studying cos my internship co which i love manymany (lol) offered me a permanent position. im starting to think whether i shld do part time degree. but then again, i had to follow my initial decision of pursuing my studies and now im waiting for my results to finally apply for Unis. :X
Wow...so good XD
hahah...all the best mann! =)

i maybe taking BIT in Uni ba...but seems like little Uni is offering it wor =X

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.