Tat means must have 88k usd in acc.for these past few weeks are $800, $850, $880.
If tio assigned u sell it or hold to the moon?for these past few weeks are $800, $850, $880.
If tio assigned u sell it or hold to the moon?
1.2k tesla = 1.2m USD in one position. you're rich broMe lor, i got 1.2k tsla so selling monthly delta 10%. Per contract 1k ish so i max overnight risk ratio of 50%. Got greedy past week n returned 50% profits cause took too much leverage. Dw to get liquidated if really rabak fud.
no la just got lucky with entering before stock split, buying more still if dips below 1k. Koguan Leo 3rd largest retail shareholder has 7million tsla shares fyi.1.2k tesla = 1.2m USD in one position. you're rich bro
every mth you sell options? 12 covered calls? or puts?no la just got lucky with entering before stock split, buying more still if dips below 1k. Koguan Leo 3rd largest retail shareholder has 7million tsla shares fyi.
Why not monthly options?I am still doing weekly puts on TSLA and other tickers since mid last year. Good premiums overall
last year was fantastic as support was around $530+ and sideways movement for so many months
i use abit of leverage, i only sell naked puts so ratio i keep 50%. Dont dare to sell cc, i rather lose money than get called away. Broker gave 3 to 4x buying power base on total asset value so agar agarevery mth you sell options? 12 covered calls? or puts?
dont mind me asking your average price?i use abit of leverage, i only sell naked puts so ratio i keep 50%. Dont dare to sell cc, i rather lose money than get called away. Broker gave 3 to 4x buying power base on total asset value so agar agar
by right was 550s ish but i used too much leverage past week, sold some and wanted to buy back lower end up shot up on fri. Pek chek bought back in so now 650s liao siandont mind me asking your average price?
mine is in the high 700s, quite shag.
monthly faster time decay but premiums not as much as per week if using same delta to sell. if bullish trend weekly can earn so much moreWhy not monthly options?
Selling tsla monthly put option really don't need to work liao?
Sorry I noob. What is 30 deltaplausible. depends on strike u set.
for the feb 18 monthly,
if go for 30 delta, can get as much as SGD5.7K. need collateral USD20+K.
Prob of success (OTM) = 63%
if want prob of success > 90%, can only get about SGD 1K. collateral about USD10+K.
Options all about trade-offs.
just a measure of price sensitivity. dont know its ok. as long as can understand prob of success.Sorry I noob. What is 30 delta