testosterone expert

Ironside

Testosterone replacement therapy (TRT) can have a number of side effects, including:
Skin issues: Acne, oily skin, or other skin reactions
Sleep issues: Difficulty sleeping or worsening of sleep apnea
Swelling: Swelling in the ankles, hands, or feet, or breast swelling or tenderness
Urination: Decreased stream or frequency of urination
Mood changes: Irritability, aggressiveness, mood swings, or depression
Blood: Increased red blood cell count, which can increase the risk of blood clots
Prostate: Prostate enlargement, or stimulation of the growth of existing prostate cancer
Sperm: Reduced sperm count, which may impact fertility
Weight: Weight gain, which can be controlled with diet and exercise
Other: Hair loss, changes in cholesterol levels, or painful and prolonged erections

RSKeisuke

what about nutrition? are you eating sufficient fats and calories to sustain your workouts and recovery? enough protein to prevent muscle loss?

since you are fairly active, your nutrition must be on point
i'm eating normal. i only half a year ago try as much as possible to reduce saturated fat intake as I have elevated LDL. I do not eat much meat normally, only occasionally I binge on meat.

RSKeisuke

Those symptoms might not necessarily be due to lack of hormones. You should get a doctor to check first.

For hair, it could simply be due to genetics or even stress.

Muscle wise. How often do you exercise? Do you do resistance/strength training? Have you tried a high protein diet as well?

:(
only running and thrice a week weights on upper limbs (not many sets though), not proper gym stuff, just 5kg dumbbells at home

Ironside

I eat a good diet and do moderately heavy bench press, squat and pull up to boost my testosterone. Doing it naturally like this has no side effects. I sleep well for 8 hours nightly.

RSKeisuke

Testosterone replacement therapy (TRT) can have a number of side effects, including:
Skin issues: Acne, oily skin, or other skin reactions
Sleep issues: Difficulty sleeping or worsening of sleep apnea
Swelling: Swelling in the ankles, hands, or feet, or breast swelling or tenderness
Urination: Decreased stream or frequency of urination
Mood changes: Irritability, aggressiveness, mood swings, or depression
Blood: Increased red blood cell count, which can increase the risk of blood clots
Prostate: Prostate enlargement, or stimulation of the growth of existing prostate cancer
Sperm: Reduced sperm count, which may impact fertility
Weight: Weight gain, which can be controlled with diet and exercise
Other: Hair loss, changes in cholesterol levels, or painful and prolonged erections
like creating more problems than fixing :s22:

addict951

only running and thrice a week weights on upper limbs (not many sets though), not proper gym stuff, just 5kg dumbbells at home
ts, your post at the very top says you’re losing mass? Cos you’re not eating enuff incl. protein. You’re net calorie-deficit: expanding more than taking in.
I also lost weight cos not eating enuff. I think you’re overrunning. :look:

keytheboogamer

Low test plenty of cons. Kuku always sleepy, sluggish mental wellbeing thus makes a person grumpy, slow muscle growth and temper also tone down.

Once the test level goes up, you'll get confidence boost and for my case, no longer drag myself to the gym, infact I look forward the moment I'm awake.

heard say it makes you wanting to piak piak more, load recharge faster and more powerful?

True ?

Ironside

like creating more problems than fixing :s22:
Because all these endogenous hormones when introduced each time will short circuit a very complex and delicate coordinations of many hormones in our body. Natural way is still better as in 调养, 修身。This requires healthy diet, mental exertion and lifestyle.

sales69

Low test plenty of cons. Kuku always sleepy, sluggish mental wellbeing thus makes a person grumpy, slow muscle growth and temper also tone down.

Once the test level goes up, you'll get confidence boost and for my case, no longer drag myself to the gym, infact I look forward the moment I'm awake.

Jialat balls. I might have a case. :o :(

addict951

@RSKeisuke
Your high cholesterol what are you doing anything about it? If you dun want start medication you must start consuming slow-cooking oats hor. it works for a lot of ppl incl. myself

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.