The Agnes B Thread

Flames1706

hkepta06-img600x450-1185091401bag1-3.jpg

[img]http://hk.image.auctions.yahoo.com/users/3/1/4/1/pkho_123-img600x450-1221650404chi022098_img600x450_1203633069255_5-5.jpg[/img]

46cm*37cm*18cm

i am currently looking for this
still avaiable at flagship?how much izzit?hong kong selling 1580hkd
anybody selling 2nd hand?

i'm selling?? how much u looking at? i used it less than 4 times...

evets

woot just bought a bag for around 400.

the voyage series with alot of compartments. black
ya i got one recently too...a working black bag...cost me 435. Prada like nylon material and friendlier to my bank account at least....top up to $600 to become ami member and got the candle holder...

going to get something next month to earn the free points!!!

evets

hkepta06-img600x450-1185091401bag1-3.jpg

[img]http://hk.image.auctions.yahoo.com/users/3/1/4/1/pkho_123-img600x450-1221650404chi022098_img600x450_1203633069255_5-5.jpg[/img]

46cm*37cm*18cm

i am currently looking for this
still avaiable at flagship?how much izzit?hong kong selling 1580hkd
anybody selling 2nd hand?

they have some new designs of similar style..should be around $300 - 400...i like the one in brownish one..good for gym use.

bellick

anyway guys...

at the ongoing taka sale, agnes b stuff going at 10% off plus addition 15% off for taka members :D

bellick

but the agnes b. there has bags and wallets for guys :)

pretty worth it imo. a 325 bag would cost only 248 after discount

evets

Damn just got 2 bags from agnès b bags... 10 + 15 is quite a lot saving ..

GamerZ

Thanks for the headsup. I'll head down to look :D 25% ~_~ Tomorrow last day T_T

GamerZ

Just got back from the sales. Alot of people sia.

The discount is 10% at agnes b store, 15% at taka. So technically its not 25%. You need to take 10% off first, and from the discounted price another 15%. Maybe about 22%.

Its a pity they don't stock homme products there. The bags range was quite okay only. Saw 1 guy messenger back going for $325 before discount. Thats the only 1 that caught my eye. But the material is like canvas, not very easy to take care of.

sneggg

that 1 nice leh.. i like also.. but today last day laio. sad

GamerZ

that 1 nice leh.. i like also.. but today last day laio. sad

Yes nice is nice. But hard to maintain la. Even though black color, tio ketchup or chilli sauce sure up lorry 1.

By the way, that day private sales, is the classic design in black/white on sale ?

sneggg

^which design u talking abt ?? if u talking abt the tees, ya they on sale also but all size 3 left.

GamerZ

^which design u talking abt ?? if u talking abt the tees, ya they on sale also but all size 3 left.

"agnes b" word tee in black or white

"?" tee in black or white

Lizard tee in black or white

star tee in black or white

wa, size 3 very bigs :(

sneggg

"agnes b" word tee in black or white

"?" tee in black or white

Lizard tee in black or white

star tee in black or white

wa, size 3 very bigs :(

ya all on sale but no size only..haha..the only size 1 tee left which is nice during the sale is the rock n roll is nt dead. haha

GamerZ

ya all on sale but no size only..haha..the only size 1 tee left which is nice during the sale is the rock n roll is nt dead. haha

oh. how bout size 2? i feel like go sign up the isetan card lol.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.