The Agnes B Thread

reverie62

yes ! very easy to kena stain also. lol.

yeah... got some white stains due to rain also... but the dust and white fibres really irks me coz it's like constantly attracting them... after one round of cleaning, it will be back very fast :eek:

at first thought buy black can tahan stains and dirt... looks like i'm wrong :(

EggSh3ll

piang eh.. i reserve some t.shirts from isetan and it's been like months and they still haven call me.. wait until mouldy liao.

mybearbrick

yeah... got some white stains due to rain also... but the dust and white fibres really irks me coz it's like constantly attracting them... after one round of cleaning, it will be back very fast :eek:

at first thought buy black can tahan stains and dirt... looks like i'm wrong :(

actually not only canvas will get stain,
the waterproof materials using for the dumpling will get 'stained' as well.
'stained' refering to a 'bleached' spot due to rain.

anybody faced this problem?

GamerZ

hey..size 1 signature tees r here..and theres a new homme outlat at wisma

yup i know, the fellow at taka told me got new homme outlet at wisma.

actually not only canvas will get stain,
the waterproof materials using for the dumpling will get 'stained' as well.
'stained' refering to a 'bleached' spot due to rain.

anybody faced this problem?

boh lehs. my gf got 1 bag in the waterproof material. used 1yr+ liao still going good.

katarina

aiming to get their cardholder or other accessories~~

darn.....missed the Taka sales....... >.<

tdominic

Hi ,
1st time posting ....
i would like to get the padlock necklace from agnes b for my gf ....
thinking where can i can it ???

heard that the colour would fade ..... realli ???

need help here ... thanks

GamerZ

Hi ,
1st time posting ....
i would like to get the padlock necklace from agnes b for my gf ....
thinking where can i can it ???

heard that the colour would fade ..... realli ???

need help here ... thanks

It will tarnish. Means the coating will eventually drop. Where can you get it ? All the agnes b outlet lor.

sneggg

gonna get it after work today..hope still have..anyway theres 10% off storewide for the new wisma outlet from 23-27

GamerZ

wtf $275 !! I can get nudies dry black coated and still got change left :(

GamerZ

wismahomme-10-storewide.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.