The Agnes B Thread

sneggg

dun have also. size 3 only.. sign up now also no more sale liao.. haha wait for the nxt 1 lo..

GamerZ

dun have also. size 3 only.. sign up now also no more sale liao.. haha wait for the nxt 1 lo..

yeah. i only want for the agnes b sales lol. but they store wide, no size also no point. what did you get ? did u get the pants ?

i saw 1 agnes b sports long pants, looks good.

sneggg

pants so exp. got the jeans only..always run of small sizes 1 there.

evets

was there in the afternoon......I dont think the whole range of voyage bags were available for sales there...

sneggg

post pic leh. how the jeans looks like ?

jsut normal raw jeans lo with a small gold lightning logo at the top of the right back pocket. its the cutting that i like, something like dh raw jeans with a shorter length n more baggy on the backside. got 1 black coated 1 leh, v nice also the salesguy at taka agnes b wearing but he say he buy from hk 1 will only be selling in sg maybe in jan:s13:

GamerZ

jsut normal raw jeans lo with a small gold lightning logo at the top of the right back pocket. its the cutting that i like, something like dh raw jeans with a shorter length n more baggy on the backside. got 1 black coated 1 leh, v nice also the salesguy at taka agnes b wearing but he say he buy from hk 1 will only be selling in sg maybe in jan:s13:

ya i looking for black coated 1. the guy at taka is it got alot of tattoos 1? wear agnes b lizard hat and polo

sneggg

^i think hsi hand got tattoo. he always wear 1 biker jacket 1, black tee, black jeans, black shoe. should be him la.. haha

mybearbrick

found a gift shop selling agnes b ladies wallets and mini dumpling pouches below retail prices.... suspect that they are replicas.
also spotted clones selling under the brand of 'Sorbet' at departmental store.
:s27:

GamerZ

^i think hsi hand got tattoo. he always wear 1 biker jacket 1, black tee, black jeans, black shoe. should be him la.. haha

yup, his hands got tattoo. his neck also got tattoo. he carry off the look very well. i looking for his pair of black coated jeans ! its from agnes b sports i think, since i saw the word "sports" at the back pocket.

found a gift shop selling agnes b ladies wallets and mini dumpling pouches below retail prices.... suspect that they are replicas.

how much lower then retail ? agnes b items from japan is generally much lower then what Singapore is selling. So maybe they are reseller :D

mybearbrick

how much lower then retail ? agnes b items from japan is generally much lower then what Singapore is selling. So maybe they are reseller :D

IIRC, $26 for the miniature dumpling pouch.
didn't really check the wallets.
material feels slightly different from the one at boutique.
does not have the 'double globe' logo inside either.
i could be wrong, not sure if the one in boutique has the logo as well.

GamerZ

IIRC, $26 for the miniature dumpling pouch.
didn't really check the wallets.
material feels slightly different from the one at boutique.
does not have the 'double globe' logo inside either.
i could be wrong, not sure if the one in boutique has the logo as well.

i think should have globe 1, cause my gf bag (not the dumpling 1) has globe too. $26 is way too cheap. IIRC, the smallest 1 i think is around $75 if i not wrong.

mybearbrick

i think should have globe 1, cause my gf bag (not the dumpling 1) has globe too. $26 is way too cheap. IIRC, the smallest 1 i think is around $75 if i not wrong.

you are right then!
the replica has only a cheaply done white tag with japanese fonts and written made in japan.
though the replica can easily pass off as a real,
but on close inspection and touch,
one who has bought authentic Agnes B products can tell the diff.

Melimtingnian

hi,am new to agnes b.would like some advice on their signature tees.

how much are they retailing for in sg?and also how is the sizing like?

thanx!

$105 if i am not wrong. I know its Size 1 and Size 2 but i dunno whats the exact pit to pit length for the tee etc..

reverie62

Saw 1 guy messenger back going for $325 before discount. Thats the only 1 that caught my eye. But the material is like canvas, not very easy to take care of.

at first i liked canvas material coz quite durable... now finally understand why canvas is not easy to take care

i just put the bag on the floor and seems to be a magnet for dust or white fibres :s22:

GamerZ

at first i liked canvas material coz quite durable... now finally understand why canvas is not easy to take care

i just put the bag on the floor and seems to be a magnet for dust or white fibres :s22:

yes ! very easy to kena stain also. lol.

OreO84

saw fake dumpling bags at IMM pushcarts... think only $20-$30 per large dumpling bag

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.