sneggg

nudie very tight i dont like. last time i like..haha
the new stock got some nice tees n polo

sneggg

ya but better den nothing lo.. when the CC promo comes all small sizes gone alr..jsut went to reserve the caoted jeans n a tee. :D

sneggg

the polo all like fred perry double tipped classic except got more colour combi..no size 29 1 leh..they come in 28,30,32,34

sneggg

ya..reserve for tml for the discount.haha

coated 1 size 30 left 2 1 at wisma 1 at lido

GamerZ

ya..reserve for tml for the discount.haha

coated 1 size 30 left 2 1 at wisma 1 at lido

tmr i also going down see see rook rook. but $275 abit sexpensive :( guess i must get w30 since my waist around w28-29

sneggg

i also same size as u. btw u go the lido 1 try cause i reserve at wisma duno they still put it up or keep aside. after discount ard 250 lo. got 1 washed jeans also quite nice and only 195!!!

GamerZ

i hoot the black coated jeans size 30. but must wait 1 to 2 weeks before can collect cause no stock. pay riaos so got the discount.

hoot another polo tee. :(

i damn poor liao.l

d4r3d3vil

i hoot the black coated jeans size 30. but must wait 1 to 2 weeks before can collect cause no stock. pay riaos so got the discount.

i damn poor liao.l

polo tee nice? can post picture? ;)

sneggg

i damn poor liao.l

wahhh..u bought ar..nice rite..haha..i went today only left size 32 liao. which polo ? actaully i intend to get the black agnes b tee with a heart shape n 2008 on it but decided to get the ? tee.haha

GamerZ

wahhh..u bought ar..nice rite..haha..i went today only left size 32 liao. which polo ? actaully i intend to get the black agnes b tee with a heart shape n 2008 on it but decided to get the ? tee.haha

Yup, I tried the jeans. I think I tried your jeans. lol. Your 1 size 30 right? They tell me got customer reserve. The washed jeans is not bad, but don't really like, nth special haha.

I bought the polo with the lizard. White Lizard on Black Polo. $175~

The "?" Tee is nice~ THe material is different from the rest of signature tee. I don't know why! I got all the signature tee and the "?" is the best material among the rest. Thicker.

agnesbpolo2.jpg

liteScribble

i like that thing that you hang and hook ard your jeans.. ^^ but i dunno wht its called though

sneggg

ya.u tried mine!!!hahaha..wah nice leh yr polo. is it ? the material sucks ? i dun own any agens b tee
but it is like tat la..tees cost prce at most 5 bucks.. u think those dior tees worth 200+ meh..haha
anyway NICE polo!!

GamerZ

ya.u tried mine!!!hahaha..wah nice leh yr polo. is it ? the material sucks ? i dun own any agens b tee
but it is like tat la..tees cost prce at most 5 bucks.. u think those dior tees worth 200+ meh..haha
anyway NICE polo!!

I do agree that the agnes b tee material kinda suck but only for some models leh. My lizard 1 stretches like crap after a few washes only. But the "?" and "agnes b" all okay leh. Especially the black "agnes b". After few washes still like new one. The lizard 1 is sibei jialat. I think stretch about half a size. Looks damn baggy now :(

Don't worry ~ your jeans i try awhile nia hahahahha. Damn nice. Its Made in China btw. Quite costly for a MIC piece of jeans but aiya lol.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.