The bears den

atf0007

True.....
You sure bo?

You Shiny Clones ah?

Comments leh!
ht ***://i.imgur.com/wfUbFqM.jpg

plz lah - this type of sesame street tricks also wan to show off here.... u got ballz show the premium loh…. this type of cheap trick... everyone knowz buy option is leveraged... premium cheap cheap so any small retunz as % would look big... but actually the real size is small small onez…. you got balls show the hard $ lor…. dun have ballz, dun come here and hoa lian with kindergarden tricks... go and count your 123 lah.
This type I phew phew phew… confirmz no ballx one.... no wonder last time kena called coward

Trader11

plz lah - this type of sesame street tricks also wan to show off here.... u got ballz show the premium loh…. this type of cheap trick... everyone knowz buy option is leveraged... premium cheap cheap so any small retunz as % would look big... but actually the real size is small small onez…. you got balls show the hard $ lor…. dun have ballz, dun come here and hoa lian with kindergarden tricks... go and count your 123 lah.
This type I phew phew phew… confirmz no ballx one.... no wonder last time kena called coward

LOL dude...Love your obsession with FCS..... Thanks for the entertainment in this bear market.

atf0007

LOL dude...Love your obsession with FCS..... Thanks for the entertainment in this bear market.

Lunch time come here play play lah… This fcs superz irritating onez.. so I give him taste of his medicine lor…

My work deal in all these derivatives... can tell who is the fake onez

So now we all see lor - he got no ballz…. call people retards but actually he darez not say in your face... ballz shrink... sorri take that back... no ballz so cannot shrink.... hmm no wonder need to peep at other people's shiny "thing"

littleredboy

Dont feed the troll. Put him in ignore list.
The more you keep replying him, the more he has to feed on. Eventually he will wear you out.
Wear him out first by ignoring him. Like now I just scroll past his vomits. He should stick to edmw.

theMKR

Ok then it doesn't sound so good. Hopefully you made pocket change.
Bro, u seriously trolling me right? Shorting the stock because you buay song the logo.

Sent from HMD Global TA-1004 using GAGT

Small amts for xlxn

My big positions are short SHOP and TSLA.

After that big loss, and paying so much comms to ibkr. I am just going to pretend ibkr is a legal casino.

atf0007

The more you keep replying him, the more he has to feed on. Eventually he will wear you out.
Wear him out first by ignoring him. Like now I just scroll past his vomits. He should stick to edmw.

He kena suan by me untilz nothing to sayz liaoz. Want to hao lian but bo liao to hao lianz.

Now forumers knowz he no ballz… talk so big say make so much from option but darez not show results. Sesame street trader likez this onez. Please lah, those big players here neber make noise, he make so little talk untilz so big... lookz at focus... 5% swing is already 200k... make also neber brag.. but this type of low level sesame street trader make little bit but talk until the sky drop machiam 小巫见大巫

peipei1

Fcs serious account is bluecutie and blues7. Moderators please terminate them too for nuisance.

coolhead

Small amts for xlxn

My big positions are short SHOP and TSLA.

After that big loss, and paying so much comms to ibkr. I am just going to pretend ibkr is a legal casino.
Dun like that throw your hard earned money away bah... Ibkr is very lean on commissions liao, good vehicle to trade. I have to admit it's tempting to gamble though. I also lost on work on IPO day.

Sent from HMD Global TA-1004 using GAGT

revhappy

To update my current position. My equities allocation is now about 30%. I bought 70k worth Japan equities last week via my employer pension fund, it was a switch from cash account. I also bought India funds via fundsupermart last week and today 50k each, First state India fund and Pine bridge India fund. India had fallen a lot recently and is not directly affected by the trade war so it is a tactical allocation but also can be a long term.

I still have 200k locked up in SSB which I cannot access until September 2nd. So just sitting on my hands until then.

dilphinus

To update my current position. My equities allocation is now about 30%. I bought 70k worth Japan equities last week via my employer pension fund, it was a switch from cash account. I also bought India funds via fundsupermart last week and today 50k each, First state India fund and Pine bridge India fund. India had fallen a lot recently and is not directly affected by the trade war so it is a tactical allocation but also can be a long term.

I still have 200k locked up in SSB which I cannot access until September 2nd. So just sitting on my hands until then.

India is the next target after China.

Mecisteus

What! You bought last week?!

I told you the market will crash when the most bearish person starts to buy. :D

Mecisteus

He will not wear out.

He will be back multiple of times.

So I think it is OK to have some fun with him. :s13:

Mecisteus

im confused with ur fibonnaci . got retrace so much? iwda is not even 10% corrected from 58.9x peak

I don't use too much voodoo.

But how can you apply technicals on different index and asset?

Mecisteus

Stop being a bear, be a bull now!

Buy no scared, scared no buy
Be greedy when others are fearful
Time in the market, beats timing the market
Dollar cost averaging

Welcome back kid.

I know you only try to rub wounds when there is a bear market.

revhappy

What! You bought last week?!

I told you the market will crash when the most bearish person starts to buy. :D

I didnt buy back what I sold. That is the most difficult thing to do. I bought Japan and India since both were lower than what the price was few months back. That is an easier decision.

roflolmao

Welcome back kid.

I know you only try to rub wounds when there is a bear market.

Just buy only no need scared

And I'm not back because there's a bear market, I stopped posting for a while because I literally got infracted for posting my views on this forum. Why would I want to get more ntuc points?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.