The bears den

chopra

DJI close on the fib retrace of 38.2%. It could go further to 61.8%(Jun 2019 low) or even 127.2%(Dec 2018 low). You no scare?:D
im confused with ur fibonnaci . got retrace so much? iwda is not even 10% corrected from 58.9x peak

hachi

Sometimes is good to miss the boat and wait for the ship..

focus1974

Futures erase losses. Someone bought the dip!

Bulls camp must defend the GAP down.

Monday the US indices already gap down.

these few days till friday, they must try to fill the gap.

If not, the weekly chart will not look very nice and it will bring in more shortist and sellers.

So let's hope these few days ... it would be good if it's today...
Trump Tweeted something good!

theMKR

I must be an idiot i exit xlxn and it massive dropped.

Gonna short work later :(

coolhead

I must be an idiot i exit xlxn and it massive dropped.

Gonna short work later :(
Exit xlnx before it drop is good mah.

Why do you want be short of work?

Sent from HMD Global TA-1004 using GAGT

theMKR

Exit xlnx before it drop is good mah.

Why do you want be short of work?

Exit means i buy..... (i previously short)

I opposite of ho ching, sell low buy high :(

Just past by suntec saw wework buei song the logo lol

coolhead

Exit means i buy..... (i previously short)

I opposite of ho ching, sell low buy high :(

Just past by suntec saw wework buei song the logo lol
Ok then it doesn't sound so good. Hopefully you made pocket change.
Bro, u seriously trolling me right? Shorting the stock because you buay song the logo.

atf0007

I could close this anytime due to is "America Option Style"

Onli from Sesame street trader. You mean close or exercise due to "America Option Style" Only sesame street train likez this onez… basic terminology also dun know... hahahaha confirm fake trader liaoz… no wonder now target ShinyThings since he expose all your unrealized losses and say he shiny cock... why u got see him pants down meh? waahahaha you are peeping tom izzit?

For readers hor - wall street training is neber exercise American option.... only sesame street trained one will do that or confuze basic terminology - close and exercise meanz different things.

atf0007

You back! Stalker of HWZ!

Hi!
h ttps://i.imgur.com/wfUbFqM.jpg

Want to stalk also stalk chio bu lah - who wantz to waste time on you.... damn poor thing... got one small win then come here and hao lian… but other times so quiet.... wah must be what shiny thing say lor…. when you quiet means loss big big… now we know why dun dare show open position... loss big big.... get a life lah. Set up own group no one follow then come here kah chiao … poor poor thing so derived of attention.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.