THe Belt thread

lostboi

ooh. thanks DA kor kor :D

but orange in color like difficult to match with jeans and shirts leh... lol.
orange easier to match...can one just flip and be loud...mine baby blue i also just flip and wear with shirt and pants wahaha

MeRfMeRf

wah ki33ran didi ish oso joined the H belt elitist gang riaoz worh...

goodspeeds

'borrowed' my bro's belt, don't think it suits me so i gave it back :s13:

2qkm9zk.jpg

i dont usually tuck in my tee one hor :( dont flame me, noob here not sure about the authenticity also (he claims it's real) :s13:

looks fake to me
the orange
bu it might looks real
as orange got 2 type of leather one smooth one more rugged
texture

Ki33ran

interesting.. so the real one is 'rugged' or smooth texture?

goodspeeds

interesting.. so the real one is 'rugged' or smooth texture?

both also have
but rugged and smooth got diff orange tone
but is still orange

smooth is more brighter i recall
rugged is more tone down orange if i recmember correct

Darkangle

Buckle only no....leather yes anytime. If you are looking for the leather strap only you tell me...I m looking to buy the buckle

evets

Friend going Europe.. So gonna get another Hermes belt... Any recommendation for buckle and leather colour? Thanks!

I already got the Matt gold buckle with brown / black leather ..

Darkangle

Friend going Europe.. So gonna get another Hermes belt... Any recommendation for buckle and leather colour? Thanks!

I already got the Matt gold buckle with brown / black leather ..

Get the orange belt! Buckle I prefer the H with a 3D look...but I m not sure if got stock,europe very low in stock when I was there last month

evets

3d? Hmm.. U got a pix? Lol... Haven't been buying these stuffs for a long time...

Thanks!

pker88

wow bling!!!

hmm
i wonder if in tokyo ginza got hermes
since SG hermes like always no stock one
anyone of our guru in hermes know and got its address in ginza

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.