THe Belt thread

MeRfMeRf

ish fake de... i believe its the same guy who initially sold them for $150 on FB. if goto his blog to see, the FP polos he posted are ALL FAKES. further to add, you can see some inconsistences in his other products like the GG buckle for the gucci belts. the printing on the boxes, cards etc are all not consistent with the originals. some fonts too big and in your face while other printings uses a wrong font type or size.

Darkangle

Confirm fake.

Factory outlet = "fake".

Somemore overstocked?! They can happily keep and sell, why the need to sell it cheap? Lol.

Why nowadays every fake product is said to be factory outlet. :s22:

Best cover up mah...everyone knows it's cheaper. and people become greedy thinking they got a damn good deal. But in actual fact it's the total opposite.

geraldlee93

Whao sian leh .. recently just brought the D-point belt , seude one , kinda sad :s22: i can only fit in the last hole .. then the 'excess' part of the belt like too short ,look kinda strange .. then the belt keep rubbing against the 'D' then machiam kana dmg like that ... heart pain :s22:

Darkangle

Whao sian leh .. recently just brought the D-point belt , seude one , kinda sad :s22: i can only fit in the last hole .. then the 'excess' part of the belt like too short ,look kinda strange .. then the belt keep rubbing against the 'D' then machiam kana dmg like that ... heart pain :s22:

Bought online ah

fyeebiyd

Hi everyone, need some help for a chao peasant here.

I am looking for leather strap for a pretty nice belt buckle i have.

Is there anywhere else that have leather strap other than 310 Woodland and an online shop?

The online shop's belt thickness is too thin for my buckle. I'm looking for belt that is around 3.5cm wide. Preferably black colour.

Thanks in advance.

forget to say, i'm looking for belt that is more suited towards formal/work wear instead of casual.

summersky1986

Bros, with a budget of 200 to 250 what can I get? How much is a bally's one? Or dunhill?

Looking for a black leather belt, don't mind reversible. Feel free to suggest items lower than my humble price range too, and pls no AX hehe

turtlezhu

Bros, with a budget of 200 to 250 what can I get? How much is a bally's one? Or dunhill?

Looking for a black leather belt, don't mind reversible. Feel free to suggest items lower than my humble price range too, and pls no AX hehe

Try burberry or Hugo Boss?

pker88

Bally belt ya is decent priced
Dunhill some range is not exp too
Hahaha no ax haah ax become mkt belt liao after all the month

MeRfMeRf

Is calvin klein or kenneth cole a good brand for belt?

theres no good or bad brand for belts as both are fashion houses whereby they do not specialise in belts.

hmm based on your budget, you must increase abt 100 more for dunhill or bally ones liaoz.

this ish quite popular from dunhill, ish CF styled and ish reversible, going for $345 at DFS Scotts.

bally one, simple design designs with their signature colourways of red and white ish also $300++ to $400 odd iirc. welli long nvr go beo liaoz.

pker88

ya i aslo feel u should up y0our budget to dunhill belts it looks formal for office use too

bally is ok for its canvas belts bit if u want more classy is leather but cost u more

well at least not soo common like AX ahahaa

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.