THe Belt thread

DIORLUST

i got the suede leather from LVR before.
First few days okay lah.. look swee.. after tt keep wearing often for 2 weeks.
starts to appear the scruff marks/tear marks on the leather alr due to the suede material.

its not similar to the leather in ION outlet.

yup D-point got 2 material. 1 is the suede 1 another 1 is the calf leather 1. I purchase my d-point last month and they only have the black calf leather 1 as black suede has gone OOS quite long le.. left 2 different color of suede. 1 grey and 1 i nt too sure about it :s13::s13:

bandicoot

i got the suede leather from LVR before.
First few days okay lah.. look swee.. after tt keep wearing often for 2 weeks.
starts to appear the scruff marks/tear marks on the leather alr due to the suede material.

its not similar to the leather in ION outlet.

thx for the feedbck bro...almost hoot it liao heng..

i chcked out the one in ion the leather is good but the buckle is matt type not shiny leh...any idea how much is the retail price there?

DIORLUST

thx bros! think i shall whack the D-point belt from there..got any tips on what size to choose? my waist is around 32 inch

best is to go the boutique try out first, as d-point the pin does not work like normal belt you are wearing =:p . you get to see the exact product and yet buy the correct sizes :s7:

ajninknaw

humble not hype belt hoot from japan few days ago :(

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii7/****Ninja/IMG00368-20110518-1754.jpg

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii7/****Ninja/IMG00369-20110518-1754.jpg

DIORLUST

wah from butik jin elite...

anyway how's the belt so far? got any feedback for me?

hmm. at first i felt abit "PAIN" when i put on the belt as i required to bent the belt inorder to pin it into the hole.. coz after u remove the belt u can see like.. "bent marks" on the belt itself.. due to the stiff leather..

After 2weeks, aiya dun care things are suppose to be wear and tear:s13::s13::s13:

rebornsoul

humble not hype belt hoot from japan few days ago :(

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii7/****Ninja/IMG00368-20110518-1754.jpg

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii7/****Ninja/IMG00369-20110518-1754.jpg

wa very shibuya style :s13:

pker88

This dpoint belt is dior ? Pardon haha
I'm still noob
Where can look for this ah?

GamerZ

2koton.jpg

finally found 1 of my wishlist belt :( berry hard to find in this colorway :(

notch elite belt rikes H rah... but moi rikes :(

kashix

sorry if this is already mentioned somewhere in the thread. anyone got any idea how to properly keep the a belt and maintaining it? I got the Burberry belt today, not sure on how to keep and maintaining it.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.