ours big meh?
urs 30mm nia! Those gucci 1 lagi big
Well...it's how the person carry off lah...lol

no need so big buckle la... can carry of more important... not like those chao ah beng sales guy big big a|x logo belt but BK... DA gold buckle hermes is in my list le![]()

Got price up or not? Heard silver color buckle up from 920 to 960. Last year price for both silver and gold is 920. If hit 1k I'll pass... Belt not worth spending 1k unless I nothing else to buy...
Merf u can if u want lorh... Hermes belt ish not elite loh...I've seen many sales staff working in nac taka wearing that H belt. No more elite-ness

hey guys, i'm looking for a casual belt just for outings purpose or such.
budget is around 300-600 plus range or, but i don't want gucci cause the buckle kind of turn me off. no offence though. am looking at those lv initials glazed leather, but i scared people say like too show off or fake cause i'm only 16 this year. hermes abit too over budget for me, lol. you guys have any other brands that isn't very striking or what to introduce?
thanks.
edit: not looking at a|x as well cause alot ah bengs outside wearing it.
I use the LV initials...I am like 1 year older than u haha....
I dun care if people say mine fake...but I do care if they say I show off...but yeah I do wear my belt under shirt..I am happy with it![]()
I use the LV initials...I am like 1 year older than u haha....
I dun care if people say mine fake...but I do care if they say I show off...but yeah I do wear my belt under shirt..I am happy with it![]()
dun care what ppl say.usually when they say that is they jealous..

yours is which one? haha. the glazed leather one really quite nice imo. but not sure of the price in boutique, shall check it out this coming sunday.
can't stand myself wearing the a|x belt and see so many others bengs on the streets wearing the same. geez.
I use the Epi leather 1...it's the same as the glazed leather...

$590....
and yes yes i do agree....they see us no up...but i used to it liao lah...go dfs