KohChris
$590....
and yes yes i do agree....they see us no up...but i used to it liao lah...go dfs
shouldn't be an issue in time to come..your rolex will blind em' all!
$590....
and yes yes i do agree....they see us no up...but i used to it liao lah...go dfs
shouldn't be an issue in time to come..your rolex will blind em' all!![]()

Nah doesnt work 1 lah![]()

$50 where got power ??? 1 bundle of purple notes pawn everyone liao.
I wish...I am no where there yet manmai siao siao hor... DA expose age, he is young elite 16+1![]()
carry a bundle of $50 notes, use rubber band to bundle..
den u go lv, take out the bundle of $50 notes..tell her ur rubber band is failing..need container to put $$ inside..![]()
$50 where got power ??? 1 bundle of purple notes pawn everyone liao.
Chiu win liao lor

hmm.. do you have any idea of the price now? haha.
but i damn sian to go to boutiques like lv, gucci or such to shop. the SA will usually give the "small boy no money want come branded shops" look. just what i feel la, even though i'm not wearing until very lapsap like that. think i'll skip nac lv, lazy to queue.![]()
imho if you ask me, if im a sales staff i wouldn't want to wear until so expensive..i'll be a laughing stock especially if my standing appointment isn't doesn't correlate to my luxury goods..thats my viewpoint
hey guys, i'm looking for a casual belt just for outings purpose or such.
budget is around 300-600 plus range or, but i don't want gucci cause the buckle kind of turn me off. no offence though. am looking at those lv initials glazed leather, but i scared people say like too show off or fake cause i'm only 16 this year. hermes abit too over budget for me, lol. you guys have any other brands that isn't very striking or what to introduce?
thanks.
edit: not looking at a|x as well cause alot ah bengs outside wearing it.
Bally's belts relatively cheaper right

these SAs earn at least $3k a month ba?
even starhub shop SAs earn $3K to $4K

Got price up or not? Heard silver color buckle up from 920 to 960. Last year price for both silver and gold is 920. If hit 1k I'll pass... Belt not worth spending 1k unless I nothing else to buy...
Merf u can if u want lorh... Hermes belt ish not elite loh...I've seen many sales staff working in nac taka wearing that H belt. No more elite-ness
i would give respect to the one wearing "h" buckle hermes belt than others, not because of the price, but the H obviously have symmetry and better appeal and look more professional.
I mean if you want to buy belts over 500, why not get the highest end one, if not forget it, just get one from G2000.
But most of all, you must have the visual sense, else have a consultant with you else wearing any quality stuff wont let you appear well-groomed.
Hermes H belt buckle brushed silver or gold nicer?
Tempted!
How about the leather color, chocolate/orange?
yes its very common nowadays that i regreted getting it...arghh...waste monies...