THe Belt thread

pker88

hey check my thread out i m currently selling a gucci belt brand new:) comes with receipt, dust bag and paper bag:) looking to sell it off fast cuz it was a rash decision. selling $480 nego if can deal to my conveinece.. contact me at 90109614 if anyone interested k:)

Pictures at
http://www.gucci.com/us/styles/11498...14984AA61N2019

haha
wre' sorry the page is not availabe

why not link the pic or copy the pic over here and link it?

MeRfMeRf

Hi Bro,

Just a friendly reminder to edit your post above coze non-sales soliciting allowed in F&G thanks!

114984_a0v1n_2019.jpg

this is the belt you are referring too.

Cheers!
MeRf

dr_z8

can i check where can i get another hole punch for my A|X Armani Exchange belt?
its not like normal hole punch but has a slit from the hole.. can i bring back to A|X shop to ask them help punch? do they have the tool?

IMG_0313.jpg

Front
IMG_0311.jpg

Back
IMG_0312.jpg

xinping

got any decent belt for office wear below $100 intro?

last time AX got nice ones, too bad current season de not nice :(

pker88

now AX belt becoe too common
due to MO and ppls buying it lor
even i am feeling i wana upgrade to a lesser common ppls used belt brands
looking at LV ahha

xinping

now AX belt becoe too common
due to MO and ppls buying it lor
even i am feeling i wana upgrade to a lesser common ppls used belt brands
looking at LV ahha
lv is way over budget lol.

the AX i wanna buy is not the big word de. its more likesimple buckle, for my office wear ma ^_^

fabiaN__

You mean A|X belts are selling @ < $100?

Anyway, you can always check it out at places like Zara / Massimo Dutti, usually < $100.

MeRfMeRf

You mean A|X belts are selling @ < $100?

Anyway, you can always check it out at places like Zara / Massimo Dutti, usually < $100.

i tink can find from those MOs if < $100 but if buy locally will be $140.

Darkangle

Suddenly I realise my AX belt is too big for me...abit too lose (maybe I slimmed down?) hahaha...

On the hunt for a decent looking belt...I let go the H belt when I was overseas...price was not bad..haha...but nah...abit too insane for me to pay so much for a belt.

fabiaN__

Suddenly I realise my AX belt is too big for me...abit too lose (maybe I slimmed down?) hahaha...

On the hunt for a decent looking belt...I let go the H belt when I was overseas...price was not bad..haha...but nah...abit too insane for me to pay so much for a belt.

Yeah... I think it's really too much for me to pay for a H-belt... I ish poor man :(:(:(

Dj-Jax

eh.. can someone tell me whats the point of spending so much on a belt when most of the time it is covered lol.

lostboi

DA u poor then who rich wor :p

but anywayz the H belt is really too damn common nowadays la..wear out also sianz...still looking for alternative..yesterday went to see the big H wah the price nearly made me faint lol

Darkangle

DA u poor then who rich wor :p

but anywayz the H belt is really too damn common nowadays la..wear out also sianz...still looking for alternative..yesterday went to see the big H wah the price nearly made me faint lol

I poor then lostboi korkor rich lor! Hehehe....

Yeah I saw the big H too...I think it's overkill leh so big!

lostboi

I poor then lostboi korkor rich lor! Hehehe....

Yeah I saw the big H too...I think it's overkill leh so big!
no la...i dont have any rolex..i only got RELAX :*

its nice leh actually...double the size but then double the price :(

pker88

Hahah no lah
Ya lor ax too common liao
And hermes become too common due to citibankers
Now left lv? Haha
Haha u also using ax belt darky?
Lv too exp? Haha
For me I don't even wear a watch now allthough lastime I worn a dunhill

Yeah man....:( same here

pker88

Why buy soo exp belt but covered? Haha I don't cover my belt as I always tuck in my shirt so my belt alwauys on displayed hahaa
My big ax bucker but now I feel its too big too heavy so I'm looking at smaller bucker so now looking at lv since lv still got stock unlike hermes always no stock

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.