THe Belt thread

Gambler.

Just got this recently for work.

PRada1.jpg

gxgx..

but whats the rationale of you selling your cartier and get prada?

Gambler.

haha gd question! i think abit too unkerish for moi. :s13:

lol okay.. i thought you were the one that wanted subtle..

i'm probably getting a black-belt for my work as well

still thinking which one to get..

MeRfMeRf

lol okay.. i thought you were the one that wanted subtle..

i'm probably getting a black-belt for my work as well

still thinking which one to get..

haha yup it really ish subtle, my previous work belt was also a prada, so i heart itchy wana stick back to it. i actually thought of getting this DH one too.

387155-DIOR-HOMME-CINTURA-REVERSIBILE-_BIG.jpg

Gambler.

i'm thinking of either

0415250016679R_396x528.jpg

or the d-point belt now.. but still keeping my options open..

let's see some other pictures

black-1153.jpg

46241926TW_11_F.jpg

pker88

heres another one, quite subtle too... you wun know which brand this belt this from either from 1st glance.

ce23121.jpg

d22141.jpg

so merfy selling this ah?
what size is the leather belt?
and conditon? box?
at cariter boutique selling 600+?

pker88

haha yup it really ish subtle, my previous work belt was also a prada, so i heart itchy wana stick back to it. i actually thought of getting this DH one too.

387155-DIOR-HOMME-CINTURA-REVERSIBILE-_BIG.jpg

but prada belt looks hardcore rarely i saw got formal and less loud... type like a big AX hahah

MeRfMeRf

lol i'm not considering the vc and ga belt..

only the sf or the dh..

haha good choices imho.

so merfy selling this ah?
what size is the leather belt?
and conditon? box?
at cariter boutique selling 600+?

just sold it over the weekend. Belt has been sized down to 90/36, full pkg.

Cartier boutique sells this PVD version for $765 and their other all palladium version for $695, belt ish reversible.

PVD version
l5000477_1-png_model_page.png

normal palladium version
l5000419_1-png1_model_page.png

but prada belt looks hardcore rarely i saw got formal and less loud... type like a big AX hahah

prada notch weilly tat loud lah.

hhah cariter too uncleish haha
merfy below 30's meh hahaha

but hermes also looks unclesish too

moi ish xdd still ley...

socketer

you guys think this can go with jeans (not those hardcore ripped ones)?

belty.jpg

a big buckle and brown strap

pker88

haha good choices imho.

just sold it over the weekend. Belt has been sized down to 90/36, full pkg.

Cartier boutique sells this PVD version for $765 and their other all palladium version for $695, belt ish reversible.

PVD version
l5000477_1-png_model_page.png

normal palladium version
l5000419_1-png1_model_page.png

prada notch weilly tat loud lah.

moi ish xdd still ley...

the gold edition Cartier too should be same price as the pvd edition right? hhahah

oooooo too bad u sold merfy haha bit the length too long too I also need to cut
hmm cariyrt belt only black brown ah no special others colors like hermes?

pker88

belty.jpg

looks like a used belt
hmm looks OK tomelor I also use my lv or hermes on jeans too not torn ripped type hahha

pker88

i am looking at this

but soome how cartier lealther belt dont looks as good as hermes quality

CA-L5000420-L1.jpg

CA-L5000434-L1.jpg

MeRfMeRf

belty.jpg

Can arh, think it looks good, jeans wise more informal, so brown strap is good too.

the gold edition Cartier too should be same price as the pvd edition right? hhahah

oooooo too bad u sold merfy haha bit the length too long too I also need to cut
hmm cariyrt belt only black brown ah no special others colors like hermes?

Not sure leh, doze gold ish wells unker to me. Ya only 2 classic colours coze more suited for office wear while H IMHO ish more towards the casual style with diff colour straps to match with. But the fact it cost so much that it also makes sense to compliment it to office wear too.

pker88

Can arh, think it looks good, jeans wise more informal, so brown strap is good too.

Not sure leh, doze gold ish wells unker to me. Ya only 2 classic colours coze more suited for office wear while H IMHO ish more towards the casual style with diff colour straps to match with. But the fact it cost so much that it also makes sense to compliment it to office wear too.

hahhah ya gold looks more older matrure hhaah

for me use lv tiaga black at work as it sleathy black
and Hermes gold for weekend

kampong boi

when you all wear belts for casual, do you tuck in your shirt to reveal what you are wearing? or half tuck in.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.