THe Belt thread

dreamer37

1050-1150 iirc... yesh got big H buckle, px ish arnd 17xx in SG oso iirc. HK there maybe can save a teeny weeny bit from ex-rates and there also gotch more variety to choose from due to the fact theres a handful of those independent branded goods shops.

I see. thanks !

arcturuz

At 50% is a decent bargain, their belt is made in china But QC is there for CK.

you cant compared to those MII by Lv, Gucci etc..

H&M also got sell MII belts for only S$24.90

pretty solid stuff

aerolord

Hi, may I know where to buy a good quality plain leather belt? As in no buckle no nothing, just a plain black leather belt? Also I would like to know the price range :)

sanzhu

my gucci belt

anyone interested?

black colour
90046633@N04

clause

al3x85

Any one know where to get a good quality replacement calfskin leather belt?
Please help..

Thanks in advance...

pker88

interesting simple design

Salvatore Ferragamo

wonder if local sells
523224_00.png

but no smaller size cant cut too as fromthe looks the leather is molded into the buckle

pker88

woh the cartier one is nice.

aha ahboy
but cariter is more costly vs ferrrrroooagmo lorhaha
i went to see ferragmo myself the price is not so epic vs hermes LV or cariter and the worksmanship quality on the belt is ok notbad for the price point

after i see i kinda like this too

either the malt sliver or gunmetal

950591_fpx.tif

ahboy82

aha ahboy
i went to see ferragmo myself the price is not so epic vs hermes LV or cariter and the worksmanship quality on the belt is ok notbad for the price point

950591_fpx.tif

yep ferragamo is easier on the wallet as compared to LV, Cartier. i am already thinking of buying a similiar one in your picture already, but i cant seem to find the kind of brown like the cartier one for ferragamo. i only saw similar brown belts from Dior in one of the local online branded shops. so still thinking...

Horiv3

aha ahboy

950591_fpx.tif

Hmm im considering getting a ferragamo belt too for work wear, but was wondering if the design of the buckle is too flashy as compared to a normal rectangular belt buckle, what do you guys think?

ahboy82

Hmm im considering getting a ferragamo belt too for work wear, but was wondering if the design of the buckle is too flashy as compared to a normal rectangular belt buckle, what do you guys think?

dun noe leh i got thot of this problem as well, but the buckle is actually quite nice design leh it is not those prada buckle just paint the word PRADA there.

pker88

yep ferragamo is easier on the wallet as compared to LV, Cartier. i am already thinking of buying a similiar one in your picture already, but i cant seem to find the kind of brown like the cartier one for ferragamo. i only saw similar brown belts from Dior in one of the local online branded shops. so still thinking...

u want rye brown one ah ?
u went down to boutique to ask ?

pker88

dun noe leh i got thot of this problem as well, but the buckle is actually quite nice design leh it is not those prada buckle just paint the word PRADA there.

ya I saw this in person overall is ok
but if u compare to. small low profile then it not lor
but if compare to those loud with. big big prada Gucci or AX then is better

I also used to own big AX too but now preferf more low profile
even branded one

hahaha too loud hahaha not used to it maybe getting older hahaha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.