The Criterion EC

tokidoki_sg

Yup 5lanes distance is quite far (counting the right turn Lane into ave1 as well)

But internally within stacks seems abit too crowded together. So personally I think those units facing the road are better.

The skies miltonia condo will have a provision shop opening soon. Amenities are slowing coming up 1 by 1, Just lack of mrt. Haha

But most of the units not facing each other's. My opp block 35+ m away for master bedroom.

That's good, more shops.

hongge

d1y2EBLl.jpg

Seems like a Indian provision shop coming up.

Sent from nothing using GAGT

avataar

R there buses nearby to mrt?

From the criterion, it's a short walk currently past the HDB to take buses 860 to Khatib MRT. Location wise, I really feel it is a bit out of the way. More buy more for the serenity.

iphone1s

From the criterion, it's a short walk currently past the HDB to take buses 860 to Khatib MRT. Location wise, I really feel it is a bit out of the way. More buy more for the serenity.

by the time you reach home, so pek cek liao, still where got serenity? LOL

:D

avataar

Haha.. serenity more for the drivers. :> It's lovely to drive off CTE into Yishun Ave 1 across the dam, v good views and amenities are a short drive away.

hongge

Ok mah, amenities are all nearby. Childcare, clinic, atm, kopitiam, provision shop, ntuc at occ, bowling at safra.

Next time wisteria TOP got more options.

Solidus_GZ

I like criterion due to its quietness, and also amenities quite sufficient into that area, other than not near mrt, I think it be quite a decent development.
Maybe one day the govt may decide to build a mrt near there as the population start to increase? Who knows?

Kokky83

I like criterion due to its quietness, and also amenities quite sufficient into that area, other than not near mrt, I think it be quite a decent development.
Maybe one day the govt may decide to build a mrt near there as the population start to increase? Who knows?

It wont be in the near future i guess. I do like that area too other than its accessibility

tokidoki_sg

by the time you reach home, so pek cek liao, still where got serenity? LOL

:D

i feel if the estate is maintain properly, it's really a different feel within.
so far when i go to other pple's condo, really feel different when inside the common area. so still can enjoy serenity within.

vroomvroom

i feel if the estate is maintain properly, it's really a different feel within.
so far when i go to other pple's condo, really feel different when inside the common area. so still can enjoy serenity within.

Cant disagree on this. Went to a friend's EC in punggol, the internal landscape and cleanliness is really different from HDB. However, this is to be expected I reckon? Afterall, EC buyers are paying a lot more for their choice housing.

vroomvroom

Erm would disagree on the quietness especially if your unit is facing Ave 1. Agreed that amenities are sufficient.

Transportation around the project is not fantastic as of now but with the many new up and coming BTOs around that area and a very 'on the ball' and hardworking MP in Nee Soon South, you can bet on it that the transportation aspect can only gets better.

tokidoki_sg

Cant disagree on this. Went to a friend's EC in punggol, the internal landscape and cleanliness is really different from HDB. However, this is to be expected I reckon? Afterall, EC buyers are paying a lot more for their choice housing.

i guess mainly is the maintenance fee we paid is so much higher as compared to HDB.

tokidoki_sg

Erm would disagree on the quietness especially if your unit is facing Ave 1. Agreed that amenities are sufficient.

Transportation around the project is not fantastic as of now but with the many new up and coming BTOs around that area and a very 'on the ball' and hardworking MP in Nee Soon South, you can bet on it that the transportation aspect can only gets better.

Who is the MP ah?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.