The Criterion EC

hwaa

LBW only takes care of acacia breeze and critertion side. the road that divides the bto dew spring and vista spring belongs to semb grc.

last time under lbw was so much better. now split into semb grc really can feel the difference.

hwaa

Ok mah, amenities are all nearby. Childcare, clinic, atm, kopitiam, provision shop, ntuc at occ, bowling at safra.

Next time wisteria TOP got more options.

we feel ok becos we are here for quite a while already. others might need time to get adjusted.

hongge

She is a good mp. She was the 1 who helped us to push Lta to quickly implement bus 860 and 850E in our neighbourhood. Too bad now my bto is under sembawang grc, although just separated by the road from criterion.

vroomvroom

This is the unintended consequences when one lives too near to the 'boundary'. In future, there is a good chance Criterion may be in AMK or SBW (if it is suddenly not in Yishun) :p

hwaa

This is the unintended consequences when one lives too near to the 'boundary'. In future, there is a good chance Criterion may be in AMK or SBW (if it is suddenly not in Yishun) :p

yes. part of khatib got cut into amk grc during one of the election.

Egon Yeo

What is the frequency like?
E87h5dAl.png

10-15mins. It is going direct to northland pri sch. The distance to north point is very short as compared to bus 860.

Sent from Xiaomi MI 4I using GAGT

Kokky83

E87h5dAl.png

10-15mins. It is going direct to northland pri sch. The distance to north point is very short as compared to bus 860.

Sent from Xiaomi MI 4I using GAGT

Definitely need more bus services in this area looking at the no of btos in the surrounding

Kokky83

i'm sure the bus services will be adjusted in future. ;)
From 1988 til now, i have witness the change for 804 & 806. :D

I used to stay in yishun as well just beside chongfu. Really like yishun. Will really consider criterion if theres a discount

asky2505

Considering brownstone as well but its psf is too high i feel even for it proximity to future mrt station
For the kids. For future gain. For convenience to hawker ctr, sports hub, education ctr, upcoming jc/sec school, ntuc, giant and good food.

Most imptly, pte feel. NO ec is located among pte estate and at the same time near mrt. U drive home also feel more atas to drive into a pte estate road than a road with hdb/ industrial beside it

Sent from sibeh sianz using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.