The Criterion EC

Justin6699

Criterion is selling at least 2 units every week so by March, all will be sold out!

Mergui219067

Such low floor / pool side unit also will not fetch much later.
PC has other advantages.
But many of us are overqualified for ECs.

Low floor or not, these are the remaining EC units still selling at $700+ psf.

Compared it with a full condo like Parc Botannia which is selling at $1280 psf and more or less sold out too.

Zetrio2006

ECs attract the lower end of younger middle class families.
And you should know why only those low floor
‘pool view choice units’ left. :o

Nope. Pool view units all taken up. Remaining units will be taken up in a month. Maybe left 1-2 units because people don't want to be the last one unless it's for investment.

Firestone

your comment like not very good leh
end up saying lower end like it's a bad thing

these are still decent families who work hard to buy their dream house lor

Paroxysmm

Those who have started to engage IDs, what’s a ballpark figure for mid range reno for 3br premium?

MummyNG

Your comments like not very friendly. If you had shifted to RCR or OCR, why are u looking back? Somemore at ulu Yishun. Unless you’re Scally2 (sometihing like tat) sorry, it was an earlier keyboard warrior who gatecrash forum.

Don’t be a spoilsport, we are decent working class providing a better living for our family.

Btw, if you can afford since you overqualified for EC. You can consider Northpoint residence if it’s not sold out. Or upcoming Paya Lebar residences, CDL also having another launch in Tampines soon, these properties are next to MRT otherwise there’s a lot of leftovers condos in Bukit Timah area.

Just my 2 cents worth cos don’t wanna let u waste too much time on ulu Singapore, since you are overqualified and I Guess you don’t belong to the ‘Low end’.

Firestone

Those who have started to engage IDs, what’s a ballpark figure for mid range reno for 3br premium?

https://mothership.sg/2018/02/singaporean-couple-s95000-minimalist-home-renovation/

As a guide. I think you can look at these for inspiration
And blacklist those ID firm. Apparently they have issues with staying within your budget and deadline

It seems that customised furnitures are the more expensive part of ID

tokidoki_sg

Mergui219067 He already bought a PC before the 4% buyer stamp duty was announced. Dun know y sudden interest in this thread. Come in to show off that he can afford PC is it.
No need to be too bother with this type of person's comment.

tokidoki_sg

Your comments like not very friendly. If you had shifted to RCR or OCR, why are u looking back? Somemore at ulu Yishun. Unless you’re Scally2 (sometihing like tat) sorry, it was an earlier keyboard warrior who gatecrash forum.

Don’t be a spoilsport, we are decent working class providing a better living for our family.

Btw, if you can afford since you overqualified for EC. You can consider Northpoint residence if it’s not sold out. Or upcoming Paya Lebar residences, CDL also having another launch in Tampines soon, these properties are next to MRT otherwise there’s a lot of leftovers condos in Bukit Timah area.

Just my 2 cents worth cos don’t wanna let u waste too much time on ulu Singapore, since you are overqualified and I Guess you don’t belong to the ‘Low end’.

Wow...you also notice this person's post ah. :s8:

tokidoki_sg

Some are attention seekers but don’t have to keep harping on EC buyers are Low end compared to PC buyers. What’s the point of buying a PC which is shoebox size.. lol

If eligible to buy, y waste the chance. For the size and price, very value for $.
After using up the 2 chance from HDB, then time to go for pte. :s12:

Paroxysmm

https://mothership.sg/2018/02/singaporean-couple-s95000-minimalist-home-renovation/

As a guide. I think you can look at these for inspiration
And blacklist those ID firm. Apparently they have issues with staying within your budget and deadline

It seems that customised furnitures are the more expensive part of ID

Hahaha. Thank you.

Just wondering on a ballpark figure as we are still considering the last few units of Criterion! Figuring out the cash sums needed first.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.