The Criterion EC

vroomvroom

Im still wondering why is the take up rate so slow. Wondering in the event only half are sold 1 year after TOP, will existing residents have to pay more for maintainence fee then?

hwaa

Im still wondering why is the take up rate so slow. Wondering in the event only half are sold 1 year after TOP, will existing residents have to pay more for maintainence fee then?

too many ec liao.

vroomvroom

too many ec liao.

Agent keep telling me ultimately it will be sold out, deep within I arm chio. Its not going to happen no matter how I see it before TOP, usually if a project is 'hot prospect' most of it will be snapped up during pre launch and launch period.

tokidoki_sg

Agent keep telling me ultimately it will be sold out, deep within I arm chio. Its not going to happen no matter how I see it before TOP, usually if a project is 'hot prospect' most of it will be snapped up during pre launch and launch period.

i think nearer to TOP date, won't left so many units. every month still selling units.

hongge

PsLzN3Nl.jpg

This is the stack before turning into street 41 from. Ave1.

Everyday I'm looking at the development of criterion and it is building very fast. Some time drove past the main gate can see the underground digging for swimming pool or car park.

The pricing very attractive la. I go visionaire and parc life all so exp.

Sent from Samsung SM-G925I using GAGT

vroomvroom

i think nearer to TOP date, won't left so many units. every month still selling units.

Did you realize for this project (especially those blks with N-S facing), the front (main) door with the neigbouring nearest unit seems to be super close? At least it appears to be the case on site plan/floor plan. Hopefully it is not as bad as what I imagined.

hwaa

ultimately its still not near mrt and the buses here is all crowded until ki siao.

so this must be some deciding factors for some buyers.

tokidoki_sg

Did you realize for this project (especially those blks with N-S facing), the front (main) door with the neigbouring nearest unit seems to be super close? At least it appears to be the case on site plan/floor plan. Hopefully it is not as bad as what I imagined.

oh, now that you mention, seems like side by side in L shape. really looks very close. very odd hor. you also affected?

tokidoki_sg

PsLzN3Nl.jpg

This is the stack before turning into street 41 from. Ave1.

Everyday I'm looking at the development of criterion and it is building very fast. Some time drove past the main gate can see the underground digging for swimming pool or car park.

The pricing very attractive la. I go visionaire and parc life all so exp.

Sent from Samsung SM-G925I using GAGT

hmm...looks like my block. Is this block 9?
http://www.thecriterion-ec.com.sg/site-plan/

every work day i take mrt passed by Brownstone and Visionaire site. Visionaire site not up yet so nothing to comment. But for Brownstone, the distance btw block is so small. Very close to each other. So cramp.

so in the end did you book any unit in Visionaire? I recall you mention you submited e-App for it.

hongge

Yep blk 9 stack 18.

QJ did not issue me ballot Tix as my mop still 9mths. Ask me try during public launch.

On the other hand, Parc Life issued me ballot Tix but after ballot subject to hdb appeal for early mop. So no guarantee as well.

So back to looking at criterion everyday. Lol

vroomvroom

oh, now that you mention, seems like side by side in L shape. really looks very close. very odd hor. you also affected?

Yes will certainly be a factor and consideration point. Imagine bad neigbour, somemore so close.....OMG.

tokidoki_sg

Yep blk 9 stack 18.

QJ did not issue me ballot Tix as my mop still 9mths. Ask me try during public launch.

On the other hand, Parc Life issued me ballot Tix but after ballot subject to hdb appeal for early mop. So no guarantee as well.

So back to looking at criterion everyday. Lol

Ah...mine is stack 17, next time help me take pic? haha.
I'm more concern how 'close' is my stack 17 with stack 16.
My living room and 2 of my bedroom will be facing stack 16's wall.
Hope won't be very near in actual distance.
No chance to drive past it during daytime to check it out.

So you keen on Parc Life? If they issue you ticket, mean they quite confident can help you appeal successfully. Like my case.

tokidoki_sg

Yes will certainly be a factor and consideration point. Imagine bad neigbour, somemore so close.....OMG.

Hmm...condo pple dun place any potted plants on the common corridoor right?
By right, the door from both units should not 'clash'. Maybe will get startled if both open door and come out at same timing. Suddenly someone stand beside me. When TOP then will know how the lift lobby layout is like. :(

Hmm...does it mean the space besides my door is mine since it's not next to another unit's door. Now then i see that the common rubbish chute is not near my door. Heng ah.

hongge

Ok will check out stack 17. Was informed by agent my shortlisted choices all taken during ballot so probably I will skip visionaire alrdy. Parc life see how the pricing first...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.