Was having my lunch at acacia kopitiam, shun bian take a pic of the stack infront of it. 2wks ago at 4th floor, now building 6th floor already.
Sent from Samsung SM-G925I using GAGT
For easy reference
Was having my lunch at acacia kopitiam, shun bian take a pic of the stack infront of it. 2wks ago at 4th floor, now building 6th floor already.
Sent from Samsung SM-G925I using GAGT
Yes, i bought stack 2 last year.
Sent from Xiaomi MI 4I using GAGT
Thanks, hongge. I believed that is stack 37,38 of block 19. Blk 1 stack 2 (beside it )not there yet.For easy reference
Price is a bit high for brownstone. And i prefer yishun area.Nice to meet you future neighbor!
So why did you chose The Criterion over Brownstone?
Nice to meet u too. �Nice to meet you future neighbor!
So why did you chose The Criterion over Brownstone?
Price is a bit high for brownstone. And i prefer yishun area.
Thanks, hongge. I believed that is stack 37,38 of block 19. Blk 1 stack 2 (beside it )not there yet.
My impression is Brownstone living area really tiny. Went to the show flat when I go sign my bank loan. Din really check it out in detail.
So you sign S&P already? Yours at which stage now?
For me, 3rd May I'll be servicing my bank loan already.
My impression is Brownstone living area really tiny. Went to the show flat when I go sign my bank loan. Din really check it out in detail.
Yes s&p done. I took dps so next payment is during top.My impression is Brownstone living area really tiny. Went to the show flat when I go sign my bank loan. Din really check it out in detail.
Yes, Wisteria layout is much better. However, it is pc not ec.In Criterion, I think for 4Bdrs, the C1 type of living room is really too small for comfort. Furthermore, there is a lot of 'wastage' of space (PSF) with that long corridor to the bedrooms.
Actually is it really cheaper by a lot to go for NPS rather than DPS considering all those interest payable when it is still building?
In Criterion, I think for 4Bdrs, the C1 type of living room is really too small for comfort. Furthermore, there is a lot of 'wastage' of space (PSF) with that long corridor to the bedrooms.
Yes, Wisteria layout is much better. However, it is pc not ec.
But Wisteria 4 bedroom has 2 balcony and total sqm smaller (109sqm) than biggest 4 bedroom (111sqm) in The Criterion.
C2-2 is 111sqm, C2 is 109sqm, any idea where did that extra 2sqm goes to? if its to those livable space, its really worth it then, bigger yet cheaper!
I dun have detail breakdown for C2 to compare. C2-2 no view so cheaper lor.
sometime I was thinking even with views, at most shiok for 1 year..thereafter sure get sian (or wont get one to be excited) over the same view after many years.
I'm not willing to pay extra $66K for same level in stack 21 & 25 for the view lor.