The Criterion EC

HydriC

Do share with us how’s the defect found in your unit if any.. heard that some units suffered from cracked wall both interior and exterior... flooring also not very well done...

seriously for this project? i will definetly update this thread for sharing.

twinings

As it takes a few days to activate the account, it's good u do it online and meet with the SP ppl on the key collection date so that u can always check on the electricity and power on the day itself.

Thanks for the sharing. Is our gas under the similar account too?

baybiyu

Thanks for the sharing. Is our gas under the similar account too?
I actually applied water, electricity and gas together but city gas called to say it's not advisable to activate them early as we still doing renovation. So ask me to call them to activate 4 days before I moved in which I find is reasonable lah. If u know the date of moving in then u activate or if no major Reno or electrical work u can call them to activate.

spinball

I actually applied water, electricity and gas together but city gas called to say it's not advisable to activate them early as we still doing renovation. So ask me to call them to activate 4 days before I moved in which I find is reasonable lah. If u know the date of moving in then u activate or if no major Reno or electrical work u can call them to activate.

Thanks for info.. Water and electricity can apply online? Or need the guy to come down and activate it?

PingJun

Thanks for info.. Water and electricity can apply online? Or need the guy to come down and activate it?

Yes. I applied online, and made the appointment on the same day of key collection.

If you know your key collection, you can book appointment. Otherwise, you will need to wait if their appointments are full.

cyberklan

A friend showed me photos of the completed project. Looks v nice.. Too bad, I missed out on the 4BR.. Jin slow..

kiatme

See what you want lor lol, a lot of people will bring pineapple roll, some will wear their auspicious lucky color clothes,see the auspicious timing, invite lion dance

spinball

I see.. haha.. after rolling.. u eat the pineapple or leave there until juice came out then throw away? :)

Scylla

See what you want lor lol, a lot of people will bring pineapple roll, some will wear their auspicious lucky color clothes,see the auspicious timing, invite lion dance

lion dance like overkill siol.... :s13:

PingJun

Can invite lion dance?

PingJun

Yup yup.. saw quite a lot of owners already collected their keys.. finally my turn this week... :)

Did you join Criterion FB group or telegram?

If no, I would advise you to join.
(But you must be able to prove that you are owner of 1 of the units).

tokidoki_sg

Did you join Criterion FB group or telegram?

If no, I would advise you to join.
(But you must be able to prove that you are owner of 1 of the units).

Hmm, the few of them discussing here have concern sharing their proof of purchase...no need to force them lah

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.