The Men Underwear Thread

IcYFl4mEz

cotton , nylon etc .. which one better sia? who tried tommy b4 ? izzit nice ?

evets

heard alot of ppl recommend the steel series one

like not bad but quite ex i think maybe 50-60++ per piece?

price is what you pay, value is what u get.

since u have set a budget then work around there lah.

else u will be confuse with the choices available...filter from the $$ then within the budget...see which range u like...else even after 1000 postings..u will still end up with nothing. : )

cHAmy27

eh i dunno leh ..
i think CK a bit overrated .. overprice also

And CK small is still big for me
The shape will change and become yellow for white color?

Try this Japan brand call Groovin .. isetan got sell. They got smaller asian size than CK. fits better and material is lycra/nylon

ChaeYeon

eh i dunno leh ..

Try this Japan brand call Groovin .. isetan got sell. They got smaller asian size than CK. fits better and material is lycra/nylon

u mean CK underwear smallest size still too big for u?

u super skinny is it? oh my god.....

i am wearing M for CK underwear

ChaeYeon

price is what you pay, value is what u get.

since u have set a budget then work around there lah.

else u will be confuse with the choices available...filter from the $$ then within the budget...see which range u like...else even after 1000 postings..u will still end up with nothing. : )

i come from poor family cannot anyhow spend haha...money not easy to earn lol.

but u are right lah , work with a budget is easier. no point keep looking at those high ends one.

anyway i bought 1 piece of skinxwear microfibre one to try. it looks great, like woman panties haha.

brianchia

eh i dunno leh ..

my waist is 26 inches and S sizes fit me perfectly. pls dont tell me your waist is smaller than mine.

evets

I think all white brief will turn yellowish overtime.. Not just ck. u should try the female collection for your slim size. lol.

-----
This message is sent from HWZ forums iPhone app

ChaeYeon

its a joke dude.

i tot u fancy wearing that...lol...check out the pull in underwear @ Tangs. material is damn shiok!

fancy wearing what?

i only fancy wearing the skinXwear brand. cause the material is like woman panties like that haha...

pull in underwear? what is that? u mean G thongs / string for guys?

ChaeYeon

u all prefer CK underwear hip brief or trunk type?

boxer one abit kuku so long lol

IcYFl4mEz

i just now go isetan check . i prefer the trunk bah .... boxer is like shorts . and it cost $39-$45 no discount or whatever . and DKNY also no offer , last yr i grabbed 2 for $40+ . this yr same price as ck one

ChaeYeon

i just now go isetan check . i prefer the trunk bah .... boxer is like shorts . and it cost $39-$45 no discount or whatever . and DKNY also no offer , last yr i grabbed 2 for $40+ . this yr same price as ck one

check what? ck underwear?

which series u looking at?

xmicro / pro reflex stretch / steel series?

IcYFl4mEz

i also not sure , but jus biouht e woven boxer and Xmicro and X prism . hehe

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.