boredom2012
You reduce lease and size also no use. The price will catch up eventually. The issue is the policy on who allowed to buy and the price control factor.
I think what the applicants need is luck to get a queue number to pick bto. All had no problem with going with resale if tried many times.
Stay with parents can liao what. If want privacy or freedom then pay the price.
bky...In b4, small space sex....
No lah, most pragmatic way is to reduce the demand...cut all that new local resident import, and have them take up NS privilege...then can talk buy property privilege
Old ppl community care already have shared living room.Will all the toilets be removed and residents given a communal toilet to make it cheaper?
Parents place so big?I think what the applicants need is luck to get a queue number to pick bto. All had no problem with going with resale if tried many times.
Stay with parents can liao what. If want privacy or freedom then pay the price.
IMHO.The existing pr become citizens....each year some 25k converted. No need all buy, just 50% will do + true blue sinkies. This for btos.
If singles can only buy 3rm, a certain % of the demand will drop for 4rm and above. With demand shifted to 3rm resale, price will move up, causing the rest to follow suit. Something that hdb is trying not to let it happen. But since elections over already, let it go..
With prices rising across board, annual value needs to be updated, means property tax will also rise.
But buy BTO that time how u know how many kids u end up having? What if u plan 1 kid end up, tio super mario star then 1 sperm = triplets how?IMHO.
Limited resources should be allocated based on size of family. E.g.
Single - 2 rm
Couple - 3 rm
Family - 4 or 5 rm.
Like that will have enough living space for 10 million people.![]()
IMHO.But buy BTO that time how u know how many kids u end up having? What if u plan 1 kid end up, tio super mario star then 1 sperm = triplets how?
Lease reduce from 99 to 65 years
Suggest make 3room hdb with 550sq ft
4room hdb with 800sq ft
Anyway pawrents no need much space for child dogs/cats
IMHO.
Limited resources should be allocated based on size of family. E.g.
Single - 2 rm
Couple - 3 rm
Family - 4 or 5 rm.
Like that will have enough living space for 10 million people.
The abundance of folly astonishes me If one can predict they as well aim for toto.But buy BTO that time how u know how many kids u end up having? What if u plan 1 kid end up, tio super mario star then 1 sperm = triplets how?
4room hdb with 800sq ft
no need prediction bah....make it a pre-requisite lohBut buy BTO that time how u know how many kids u end up having? What if u plan 1 kid end up, tio super mario star then 1 sperm = triplets how?
You are saying family 1st then BTO? lolno need prediction bah....make it a pre-requisite loh
before collect keys need to show ROM and birth cert or pregnancy cert of chewren loh
got 4 years to piak baby
but dont worry la PAP care one
nobody cares abt TFR riaos
just import ky riaos
I think you have a good ideaLease reduce from 99 to 65 years
4room hdb with 800sq ft
Who need more childrenLease reduce from 99 to 65 years
4room hdb with 800sq ft
Edmw all talk talk talk for ages...but no use one, becos alrdy 65% mandate...maybe 100% then see got use or not loh.no need prediction bah....make it a pre-requisite loh
before collect keys need to show ROM and birth cert or pregnancy cert of chewren loh
got 4 years to piak baby
but dont worry la PAP care one
nobody cares abt TFR riaos
just import ky riaos