The NERF Hobby

Jhyun

went to orchard today, the only nerfs around are the twin pack ones... Sian....

Hinata76

hi bros..like to ask..which one can be modded to alien m-40 marine rifle?

sadistephen

Got star wars Nerf???
I only saw lots of star wars toys....

yeah it a star wars nerf gun,its a pistol looking thing....
it doesn't have the word nerf on it...
but technically because it still has a spring,air restrictors,shoot darts and is made by hasbro it is a NERF gun

SgNerf

hi bros..like to ask..which one can be modded to alien m-40 marine rifle?

If you want to create an Alien's M41A Pulse Rifle movie prop, the Nerf Longshot is the model to get.

Here is an example: http://www.flickr.com/photos/43606225@N00/766001136/in/set-72157600597114385/

The prop maker cut the longshot's front dual barrel pistol (pump-grip) section and then merged it with the front bottom section of the main longshot (bolt-action) unit. Its quite an easy conversion to do.

The rest of it is up to your painting skills. :)

Got star wars Nerf???...

Yes, there is a very odd star wars movie tie-in item called the clone trooper blaster, costs around $39 bucks, only comes with 3 darts and you actually have to manually reload each dart in the front of the long barrel. Imho, its quite a crappy product actually.

My advice is to save your money for a Nerf Recon or Longshot instead. :D

SgNerf

Just an update, Metro is having 20% store-wide sale from 7th-9th Nov, so you guys can get your Nerf stuff from there over the weekend.

Btw, there should be a few sets of Nerf Mavericks still avaliable at Metro Paragon. :)

Maxxum

My Vulcans finally arrives.....

The auto mode rocks......Indeed awesome.

P1010423.jpg

P1010425.jpg

P1010431.jpg

Maxxum

Hi SgNerf,
Yes, never turning back. Definitely beats LongShot & maverick inside out.

Hakaima

where can you get the laser sight?

i hope it's not from the nightfinder

dradude

i wan get recon or longshot man ARH but sg dun have i no money order from USA haizzzzzzzzzz

P.S y now we post got this kind of advertisement in our word ?got once i see is about *** one very wrong leh..

dxboy

how much does a recon/longshot cost when import from the US ?~ of cos + shipping all dat rohs..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.